Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Rhinestone-accented Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duann
    Verified Purchase

    Gut this for fun summer watch. Nice quality and great looking. Comfortable band. Only downside if this counts. When it got really hot outside it did stick due to sweating. Band is easily cleaned with a little Dawn on a soft washcloth .

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch. I wear it almost every day. I have gotten lots of compliments and great for price. Crystal has crack now...small....never had this happen before. But still runs fine.

    Read More
    yohomi5 April 6, 2013
  • Functional yet very trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Very fashionable. The face is pretty big so if your wrist is small, it would not be right for you. It looks very expensive yet very functional. Love this watch!

    Read More
    tennisobachan January 22, 2013
  • large plastic watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a matter of personal taste that I find that I do not wear this watch. It matches the photo exactly. There is nothing wrong with it. It's just that I realized after wearing this summer watch how much I prefer the simplicity of a white leather watch band on a clean white face with a date and a second hand.

    Read More
    iluvcolor January 10, 2013
  • sillydog1234
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing was that the crystal has a small crack in it so it will have to be returned.

    Read More
    sillydog1234 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a 13 year old girl, she loves it.Looks much more expensive than what we paid.Resembles a Fossil.

    Read More
    bitty525 December 27, 2012
  • This watch is very nice and expensive looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased as a Christmas gift for a team member at work. When she opened the gift, her eyes open bigger and expressed that she loved it! It's always nice when you give a special gift to anyone that they love it...another great job O.Co !

    Read More
    buttnzz December 20, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a white watch for some time but did not want to spend a lot since it was just a fun watch. This watch met my criteria, good value, and loads of fun. It looks like themore expensive brands wiht minimal cost. Great fun!

    Read More
    joanntoth December 16, 2012
  • Geneva white Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, I already had the pink one, so I'll enjoy both. Fantastic value!!!

    Read More
    danielle431 June 27, 2012
  • looks very expensive with the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long time for a stylist white watch but got sticker shock- this watch is stylish , current, hip, without breaking the bank

    Read More
    demonrw January 19, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Face too large for her wrist. Will regift for the price, can't pass up.

    Read More
    lapara January 6, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the watch. I did not like the band or the "Rhinestone" acent. I looked cheap!

    Read More
    ruthlikestoshop December 27, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like very expensive watch, and very modern...very pleasant to skin....I'm impressed..! I'm getting many compliments...!Thank You !Great item...!

    Read More
    ok1anna November 1, 2011
  • * Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped the watch in the bedroom and the watched face popped out instaneously and the watch no longer worked!!! (i had the watch for two weeks) not happy!!!

    Read More
    danigai October 9, 2011
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch not only looks great, it's very comfortable to wear all day. A great value, looks much more expensive. I've had a lot of positive comments about this watch.

    Read More
    peggy1955 August 31, 2011
  • Funky
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted an inexpensive funky white watch for the summer, and this was perfect!

    Read More
    ychocolate August 27, 2011
  • BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a copy of a more expensive time piece. Bling Bling without being over the top. Large face and crystals surrounding the watch is lovely.Striking and beautiful. comfortable on the wrist. Love this time piece!!!!! I would recommend this to those who dare to stand out in a crowd!

    Read More
    enidfromtheslope August 23, 2011
  • nice watch. Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    i love the watch. However, the glass had a slight crack in the corner. I did not want to return it as the item had sold out. You can barely notice it and I still love the watch very much.

    Read More
    katpassino August 9, 2011
  • Geneva Women's Silicone Rhinestone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this watch. It was of very poor quality. The band was thin and the rhinestones were very cloudy and dull.

    Read More
    feleciaw August 2, 2011
  • Good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing this watch. At first, I was disappointed that it is so large, but it was all that was available in the color I wanted. If you are picky, please read all the dimensions before you order. I really like it now.

    Read More
    ghydrick August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links