| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.99

Was: $18.49

Save $3.50 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Rhinestone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Style at an unbelievable price!
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps time well but won't hold up as an everyday watch as the metal tarnishes. This is to be worn occasionally as for special events. It appears unusually lavish for for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah F. March 21, 2016
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem with the gold tone watch, it fades, other than that it keeps excellent time. I had to pay a jeweler to remove the extra links

    Read More
    believebmt January 1, 2014
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again from this vendor. Good delivery and quality.

    Read More
    gramskf June 28, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bad purchase. I will be more careful next time

    Read More
    viv103 June 15, 2012
  • LIGHT SHADE
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks great and fits great for the price it is and I would get the other two colors. I just wish it was a richer shade of gold.

    Read More
    truckchick7 February 13, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    i purchase this item for my mother and she love it she never had a black watch and this one sets it off the color it cool it match what ever puts on.

    Read More
    12imperial January 13, 2012
  • Cute watch, but breaks
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute watch. Didn't want to wear my expensive one every day at work so I got this one. It's really cute with it's nice little bling. Unfortunately, the pin that connects the clasp to the band kept breaking/falling out. I was able to get it fixed the first time but not anymore. I guess you get what you pay for. I wish it was more durable, but the look is great.

    Read More
    squidlet22 December 10, 2011
  • Nice everday watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch a lot and hasn't broken on me. Simple everyday look at an affordable price. It's a win for me.

    Read More
    anitanewname November 1, 2011
  • Somewhat postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great watches for the price but I think they should mention the "size" the watch you order will be.

    Read More
    scw600 September 12, 2011
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to read the time because of poor color seperation. very dissapointed

    Read More
    mekopin1 August 14, 2011
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch came in excellent condition. I was a little wary about the crystals around the face, but they look lovely. I bought the silver and it goes perfectly with jeans or a dress.

    Read More
    effulgentgirl July 25, 2011
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and wanted it in silver but you don't have it listed.

    Read More
    bluegold12 May 17, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I ordered it in both the white and silver and I love both. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. I bought the white one in lieu of a white ceramec watch because of the cost factor. I've had so many compliments I don't think I'll buy the more expensive ceramec as this one is so darned cute. Love it! Give it a try you don't have anything to lose with this watch.

    Read More
    lzabeth418 March 29, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six (6) of these watches as gifts. I was elated over the style, look and workmanship. Several of my giftees are "women of dimension" and the length of the bracelet fits them well. It was easily sized for the others who had smaller sized wrists. The silver bracelet was shiny and the crystals sparkled like other brand-named expensive watches. The price is great and I was well within my budget. I would definitely recommend this watch; as a matter of fact, I was so impressed with it I ordered one for me.

    Read More
    hillwilliams2 December 21, 2010
  • Great Watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this watch is very stylish and a great price! I had to get the wrist part adjusted as it was too big. That was unexpected and I had to pay for that. I like the way it looks although it is a little hard to read the time.

    Read More
    jodi4 December 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links