Today: $8.99

Was: $14.99

Save $6.00 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Rhinestone Metal Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little summer watch
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a white Inexpensive watch, this is it. Good for every day summer wear.

    Read More
    shopper327828 April 9, 2017
  • difficult to see lower part of dial
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch, well-made, excellent value but when the hands are in the darkened section at the bottom they are difficult to see.

    Read More
    Rita H. December 4, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is beautiful to wear

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Low score is not because of the watch itself the watch is cute just when I got it I took the tube out and tried to use it and it doesn't work and I just got it I can send it back and have it fixed yet and get a new one but it's too much hassle

    Read More
    jeska0745 May 31, 2016
  • RLLANDERS
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, beautiful ceramic. Nice gift item.

    Read More
    REBECCA A. May 17, 2016
  • Large Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's too big for my wrist, so if somebody knows how I can get it reduced in size, I'd appreciate knowing it.

    Read More
    Paula P. May 15, 2016
  • Good look
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements on this watch. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Susan A. April 21, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift...well received

    Read More
    catmus March 8, 2016
  • metallink watch
    Verified Purchase

    Did not wear well for me and broke easily

    Read More
    sweet nurse Caroline February 10, 2016
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    it is a pretty good watch

    Read More
    silver Sonya November 29, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch, but I had to take it to a jeweler the day it arrived to have it fixed. The second hand kept getting hung every time it got to the minute hand.

    Read More
    Elena B. November 28, 2015
  • Hand got stuck
    Verified Purchase

    The watch worked well for awhile, but the band turned a brown color beneath the white enamel. I wash my hands frequently, so I don't know if that caused a problem. After a few months, the minute hand got stuck on the "6" and refused to progress further, so I am unable to use it anymore. I did enjoy wearing it and got complements, but I am sad it was not durable for even a year.

    Read More
    gretelr November 15, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several of these watches and have given them as gifts and everybody loves it. I wear it to work and has gotten so many compliments. Will be buying a few more.

    Read More
    marziha November 12, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch at a great price.

    Read More
    Caryl S. November 6, 2015
  • Good looking watch! But
    Verified Purchase

    Watch band pin not attached to watch? Trying to put it back on with Much difficulty as I do not have jeweler so tools!!!

    Read More
    Veronica S O. October 26, 2015
  • White watch
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch. I've been wearing this everyday since I got it. I wear it bracelet style!

    Read More
    belyinvon August 20, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work, but too large for my wrist and heavy. Giving it to a friend who is a nurse and can use the second hand while working.

    Read More
    stump21 August 20, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch with good size face for easy reading.

    Read More
    debsp8 August 15, 2015
  • Superb for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a superb watch, especially for the price. We bought it as an add on to avail free shopping. My wife has used it quite a few times and really likes it.

    Read More
    Hashim Abdul K. August 11, 2015
  • pams time
    Verified Purchase

    good watch, but the pen want stay in the hook and it keeps coming apart.

    Read More
    pamela r. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links