Read All Reviews for Geneva Womens 'Platinum' Rhinestone Chronograph-style Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    did not work for over a year

    Read More
    harisonc November 19, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    I had to remove so many links, that it almost ruined the watch.l

    Read More
    Sandra J. September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly and in good condition. It is beautiful and fits well. Thank you!

    Read More
    coheedjones March 3, 2013
  • Geneva Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this watch I didn't expect much as I ordered several from another site for Christmas gifts and put them away. After thinking about it I decided to take them out to try and be sure they worked. Well they just about fell apart in my hands. When I contacted the other site they said since it was past 7 days they would not take back, refund o exchange. I was a bit scaredwhen I ordered this watch but there is no comparison t the quality it has compared to the two I had to just throw away. It is worth every penny I paid for t.

    Read More
    slickghh February 16, 2013
  • Classy watch - better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED it. Looks great, and was even better than it looks online! A real steal!

    Read More
    allieg1 December 11, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got alot of compliments on it. It was exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    nikkin0 October 27, 2012
  • Very accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!Great watch. I wear it daily. Love it!

    Read More
    worthymate October 24, 2012
  • Cannot adjust date dials :(
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the watch, however, it is not possible to change the date dials. You are supposed to be able to pull out the winder only once and be able to update the current date. This does not work, only the time can be changed.

    Read More
    kdp914 April 5, 2012
  • Love it! Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, its a good size for a teenager or any woman, i always get compliments when i wear it, and its comfortable.

    Read More
    rainalc August 10, 2011
  • keeps perfect time
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 geneva platnium rhinestone chronograph silicone style watches - champagne and white -comfortable to wear, so easy to read -- bought one for my granddaughter and she loves as well.

    Read More
    pgmy August 6, 2011
  • Great mix of comfort and style for work
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have no complaints. The watch keeps time well, the silicone is very comfortable. I have gotten compliments on it already - on the unique color and the overall style. As of right now, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mkoz August 3, 2011
  • watches
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning the watch for a refund you can putbothers bands on it but I didn't after I paid for an new item.

    Read More
    missp83 July 27, 2011
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great color and goes with everything. The color is just as it appears in the photo. It is lightweight and looks like many other high end watches.

    Read More
    nms0218 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links