Today: $25.99

MSRP: $34.99

Save $9.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Red-bead Safety-pin Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of casual jewelry. Vibrant color great for adding a pop of color to any outfit. Good conversation piece as well. Everyone is intrigued to know that the band is bound with safety pins.

    Read More
    Willie T. January 8, 2017
  • RED WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great color and fashionable

    Read More
    OstkUser837897 December 30, 2016
  • Mr. Kenneth **************
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch to my sis last Christmas. She loves it! This gift is very much different and gets alot of looks! Mr. Ke******************

    Read More
    kenneth d. September 28, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, one of the safety pins on the band broke, the beads fell off and we had to cut the pin off.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. August 20, 2015
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch - enjoying wearing it.

    Read More
    cantonmentfl1 April 22, 2015
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my mother, she like it very much.

    Read More
    lz1204 February 24, 2015
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this watch in pastel and love it. This red one looks cheap and garish. I returned it.

    Read More
    egsi March 12, 2013
  • nice watch "bright" red
    Verified Purchase

    because of bight red color, not as likely to wear as often, but nice watch!

    Read More
    lorimccolley January 13, 2013
  • Gemeva Platinum Pin Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch I loved for it was different being that it was made with safety pins. I have gotten so many compliments on it every place I go. In fact I bought three for friends. I will be buying more for Holiday presents.

    Read More
    veldee65 August 29, 2012
  • Nice watch, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this watch for a day, and I had imprints around my wrist, similar to watch. The watch is tighter than I expected, so I find it hard to believe that the size that is stated is accruate. It's a cute watch, but I cannot wear it. I'll have to give it away.

    Read More
    gmich January 9, 2012
  • positive review for my watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the watch, the prompt delivery, and it looks very spicy on my person.

    Read More
    missida209 December 22, 2011
  • oh wow-love the brilliant red beads!
    Verified Purchase

    love the stretch! fit is perfect for my small wrist!! watch works good! love this uniques safety pin style!!

    Read More
    tiaraseena August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eloisa B. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carie S. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links