Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Multicolor Safety-pin Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design was not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing this several times, the band broke. This was unexpected.

    Read More
    misscrt July 3, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It goes with so many outfits, from casual to dressy.

    Read More
    redhotmamaandgrandma October 30, 2016
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very different design. Mechanism works well. But it is slightly uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Kellee P. September 17, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Extra watch with a little pizazz

    Read More
    mjvance October 26, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was also a gift for my sister. She LOVES it, and thinks it is soo stylish. Which makes me HAPPY>

    Read More
    liz0218 September 10, 2014
  • Cute Design but "WARNING"
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this watch was cute and very clever. I like the multi-color beads (silver, brass and copper). There are two reasons I am returning the item: 1) there is a warning on the bag that held the watch inside the gift box that reads "WARNING! This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defect or other reproductive harm." Though I am not pregnant, I don't want to wear an accessory that may cause a health concern. 2) I love expansion bands on my watches but this band is a little too wide for my bone structure and a little too tight. Not surprisingly it is made in China just sayin' Customer Service was very helpful and nice about helping me return the item and are interested in investigating the description of the item to include any warnings about materials or chemicals. I opted to have a future credit rather than pay $X.XX to return the item. The credit is good for a long time and I will probably buy something from Overstock before it expires.

    Read More
    redtennies April 10, 2014
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice, and clever, but too small for my wrist. For this reason I will give it to a friend or my sister. I would not give it to someone else if I did not like it.

    Read More
    pugpup March 7, 2013
  • GENEVA WOMEN'S PLATINUM SAFETY PIN STRETCH WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FUNKY WATCH! LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL OF IT. GREAT CONVERSATION PIECE!

    Read More
    pammedia March 3, 2013
  • Nice Watch :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, very original! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    colesmommy2 February 27, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this safety pin watch......need I say more!!! I have the all silver and thought this color combination would look nice with browns and it does. I have a smaller wrist and any stretch watch I tried on in a store, was way to big on me. The fit on these safety pin watches is perfect. Go for it!!

    Read More
    queensgalfrombklyn February 25, 2013
  • Thiis Watch is Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    To be an inexpensive brand of a watch, I've recieved alot of compliments on it! I am truely surprised.

    Read More
    sunny100 February 23, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife collects watches and she has a small wrist, so when I saw this "Safety Pin" watch, I thought it would be perfect. But I did not realize how versitile it was. Because of the "Platinum's" colorful wristband, she is wearing this watch with practically any outfit both casual and dressy. I know, the look is deceiving. The stretch band is easy to slide on and fits any size wrist with no clumsy buckles to fiddle with. All in all, this is her "go to" watch. Many thanks.

    Read More
    bucky0517 January 23, 2013
  • Unique, fun watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a brown watch that was "different". This is the one!

    Read More
    ann53 November 18, 2012
  • Unique and different fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something unique and different and that is exactly what I got. Very comfortable to wear, great size and very attractive colors; goes with everything

    Read More
    grandmap55 October 30, 2012
  • This watch if very comfortable to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    What I really love about this watch besides it's unique watchband is the large numbers on the dial. It is very easy to read the time. Some watches the face is so small it is hard to tell what time it really is. The band is very comfortable to wear and very attractive. I especially like the neutral colors on the band making it easy to go with a pair of jeans or dressier items.

    Read More
    marysalz October 7, 2012
  • Conversation PiecI
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. for my nice. I have one in pastel beads. Whenever I wear I receive compliments and comments.

    Read More
    egsi September 20, 2012
  • Unique Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique watch! I wore it to a formal wedding and got several compliments.....yet it's made out of safety pins!! It's very "dressy" looking, but when you get up close, you have to point out that it's actually made from with the bead-covered SAFETY PINS!! A real conversation piece everywhere I wear it.

    Read More
    jhimich July 12, 2012
  • Eye catching watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love watches and have several; this one is very unique in styling and in color. You don't often find a brown watch! I love it.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 February 29, 2012
  • Love the look of this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the watch, it does fit very snuggly and I have a fairly small wrist.

    Read More
    alloyd5 November 5, 2011
  • Very cool unique watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this watch. Great value!! The recipient ((avid watch collector) loved it as well & that is what matters!

    Read More
    loridita November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links