Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Quartz Accent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with watch nice bright colors.

    Read More
    mlovelady64 November 6, 2017
  • She love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a friend of mine and she love it

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 1, 2017
  • blue watch,
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it a lot and love it.

    Read More
    Louise P. July 26, 2016
  • dannysgummiebears@gmail
    Verified Purchase

    So bright and great for work or play

    Read More
    Danielle H. April 24, 2016
  • sandy c.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, priced right, great for spring.

    Read More
    sandra m. April 16, 2016
  • SUPER VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is better than my expensive ones....I have worn it fishing, Scuba Diving, Swimming, etc..... Keeps on going!

    Read More
    Coreena S. March 4, 2016
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort and stylish look!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 January 26, 2016
  • Cute Little watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for fun with fashion. The price was right and it works and looks great.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • nice time piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice accent piece. A bit over priced and smaller than it looks on screen, but still a nice looking watch.

    Read More
    Emeal M. November 9, 2015
  • Nice Watch - Ultra Poor Wrist Band
    Verified Purchase

    The watch color, style and performance delighted my wife for work use, gut the spongy plastic wrist band failed totally and suddenly within 30 days of first use! ...Horrible Quality at Any Price!!! She has combed stores for a band that is correctly sized (of any material/type) to replace the original band, but none are both proper width for mounting ears and super thin enough to fit the too-tight pin positioning of this watch. (That super thin mounting end is what caused the defect and failure in the first place, and what will make you waste your money, too.) These are cheap and sporty, but DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON A 30-DAY FAILURE !!!

    Read More
    bilbosng November 4, 2015
  • Great Teen Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift!!! Very Cute.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • Just for Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice to add to a watch collection. It is durable enough to wear to work in the yard and bright enough to show off a particular color.

    Read More
    orlandobarbiedoll October 26, 2015
  • Carol H
    Verified Purchase

    Love these watches for the summer months! they add the extra bam and sparkle to your outfit!! And you can not beat the price!! I have many colors to chose from!!

    Read More
    Carol H. August 20, 2015
  • Fun, pretty, lightweight, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is bright, fun, lightweight, easy to wear, and runs well so far. I bought it in aqua and love it. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Dorothy I. August 15, 2015
  • Cute watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute inexpensive watch. Got the fuscia and it really adds a pop of color to your wrist! I like it!

    Read More
    Janberry August 6, 2015
  • Marsha R.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the three Geneva Platinum Cubic Zirconia Quartz watches because they were so cute, colorful, and I knew that they would be comfortable to wear. Plus, they were on sale, I just couldn't resist buying all three!

    Read More
    Marsha R. May 30, 2015
  • Judy P
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches they are not huge they're just the right size and the band being the rubber type material are perfect I'm a teacher and they are so colorful for the children and for me I just love them

    Read More
    Judy P. May 2, 2015
  • wood tic
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, could not get the pink so ordered the aqua which is a good color. nice playful watch and would order the pink if in stock again.

    Read More
    beverly e. May 1, 2015
  • FUN WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is the perfect size, not too gigantic for me. It is very comfortable to wear and I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    spottzz39 April 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift for 12 year old. Great color and size. Just enough glitz to catch eye. Fun for any age.

    Read More
    billsgal April 23, 2015