Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch because of the color. I did not have an orange watch and wanted one.

    Read More
    oldbon December 19, 2012
  • Geneva Women Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this watch because of it's color and size and it was exactly the watch that my niece described and wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    catmus December 19, 2012
  • Great watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a great price, purchased sevral more for Christmas gifts & sure they will be loved!

    Read More
    37865 December 16, 2012
  • chipped
    Verified Purchase

    came to me damaged. The face is painted metal and the area next to the knob was chipped. disappointed had to return it.

    Read More
    mrskellye December 12, 2012
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Have had it a year now and still going strong. Very cute

    Read More
    donnacelpaso November 27, 2012
  • Geneva women watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have it, but I have not usedr it yet. I am going to use it this week. I like it.

    Read More
    nouvelle2012 August 14, 2012
  • Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watc
    Verified Purchase

    would not purchase again, the picture is good, the item is dull in color.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Love these watches!!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these silicon-band watches - in fact I've bought about 6 of them in all colors. They give you a comfortable and colorful service and everyone notices the "bling" as well as the bright colors. These are nice gifts - note that some come in different sizes - some watches are larger than others. Fortunately, I like big, easy to read watches...

    Read More
    countyagent January 21, 2012
  • LOVE THESE WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THESE WATCHES!!! I OWN MANY DIFFERENT COLORS AND LOVE THEM ALL.

    Read More
    xostuff00 October 14, 2011
  • Enjoy both watches!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear both my orange and green watches all of the time and I get a lot of compliments!!

    Read More
    kimberlybawek1 August 16, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a gift. I was well received.

    Read More
    ni2ki August 3, 2011
  • Very cute watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute watch! I like the smaller face on this watch because I have a very small wrist. I have a similar one with a large face and it looks ridiculous in my wrist. I have seen similar watches for $25.00 at a local department store so this is a great price.

    Read More
    chemlabgirl July 19, 2011
  • Great fashion peice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy about this purchase. I would have preferred a better quality item but, I plan on wearing this for a few years as an accessory and not as a piece of status jewelry. This watch is a wonderful addition to my fashion jewelry and looks great on. Unless you look closely, the not so great crystals around the face look alright.

    Read More
    peonyrabbit July 10, 2011
  • Just right for a friends birthday gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a yellow and an orange watch, the watch face was the smaller version,from previous watches, I have purchased in the past. I prefer the larger face watches. The yellow one is for a friends birthday present and I'm sure she will be pleased,she likes the smaller face watch and is always commenting on the different watches I wear.I kept the orange one for myself. I like it and I can't misplace it.

    Read More
    hiked65 June 15, 2011
  • Bought this for one of my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my self and one of my daughters.. we love the watches !

    Read More
    kissmekatexx June 8, 2011
  • FUN AND COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The watches were a great color and fun. I love to have watches taht bring the color of the outfits alive.

    Read More
    rideinfla May 22, 2011
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Soo cute. I got the yellow. Fits great, not too big or small.

    Read More
    ia333 May 22, 2011
  • WHAT A FUN WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    IHAVE REALLY ENJOYED WEARING THIS WATCH! I HAVE IT IN YELLOW - M,Y SIGNATURE COLOR!

    Read More
    spinale1 May 21, 2011
  • This watch is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright color to welcome spring and summer! I bought the orange and have rec'd many compliments! Easy to read and very comfortable band.

    Read More
    sandee57 May 20, 2011
  • Colorful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch. I bought two of them. I got this color and a pink one also. They match my wardrobe perfectly. The price is great and the watches are true to color, and they are so clear to read.

    Read More
    lacey10 May 19, 2011
Sponsored Links