Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Geneva watch I purchased for my daughter. She loves the color and rubber band along with the cubic Zirconia around the face of the watch.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Have many colors & love every one!!

    Read More
    kssnflower June 24, 2016
  • Colorful watches
    Verified Purchase

    They have plastic bands but are still very attractive inexpensive watches to go with your clothing. Still running fine, have had them quite awhile now.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. March 12, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked them but too bulky on the underside where it latches... gets in the way when I'm writing things so I returned it.

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love having a watch to match every outfit, and have this in yellow AND orange. Really sharp - lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Lynne M. August 20, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart, and my grand daughter wan't happy about her xmas girft.

    Read More
    3013ellerslie June 30, 2015
  • Cute conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is cute and eye catching, a good choice for brightening up your wardrobe. So far, it is quite accurate. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    Frank K. May 14, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for everyday wear

    Read More
    Florielie C. March 13, 2015
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is darling. It's big without being too big, and the yellow color is bright and pretty. It's for a little graduation from college gift, and the box was mashed when it arrived. Not too bad, but it doesn't look too good either. The gift box should actually be boxed inside another box for protection. The watch is fine, but it won't be as pretty for gift giving since the box came mashed.

    Read More
    toots888 August 20, 2014
  • Geneva Women's Platinum CZ Accent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this watch in ALL the available colors, so I hope I don't get asked to review each one of them! They're great fun, something to wear with each outfit I wear. Such a variety & Geneva is a good name brand. Very, very affordable & lightening quick delivery. Chose these watches over one good Swatch & am very happy. I hadn't really shopped on Overstock.com before but now it'll be one of my top "go to" sites!

    Read More
    mollydots August 16, 2014
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fun watch with vinyl band. Great price. Wear it for 1-2 years and throw away.

    Read More
    bosco1910 August 9, 2014
  • Happy watch, happy daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter 1 bought one of these in blue in 2012. Since then daughter 2 has been through two watches from different places. After the breakdown of the second of her two watches I suggested she see if D1's watch came in yellow. It did, so we bought it. She loves it! The colour is vivid yellow, she loves the feel and most importantly it tells the time accurately. I'm very happy with these purchases and wishing I'd bought an extra for me!

    Read More
    ozmum April 8, 2014
  • Nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this an inexpensive watch to wear to work. It's a little bigger than I usually wear, and the band feels heavy by the end of the day. Also, about 2 months into wearing it, the buckle area on the band is ripping, and I will have to buy a new watch band. The watch itself is good quality, keeps good time, and none of the stones have fallen out. It was a good price, and if the band hadn't started falling apart would have rated it higher.

    Read More
    marilyn77 June 3, 2013
  • serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I wanted but the one available...I needed a watch to wear to work that would stand up to the knocks and dings I would give it and this one does a good job..not pretty but easy to read

    Read More
    nhbelle6 January 12, 2013
  • Nice & Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Its the right size. Not too big not too small.

    Read More
    lovebliss January 9, 2013
  • Perfect watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it and she is 11. I thought it would be too big for her wrist but, not the case. She wears it everyday!

    Read More
    drmaowens January 9, 2013
  • Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch because of the color. I did not have an orange watch and wanted one.

    Read More
    oldbon December 19, 2012
  • Geneva Women Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this watch because of it's color and size and it was exactly the watch that my niece described and wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    catmus December 19, 2012
  • Great watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a great price, purchased sevral more for Christmas gifts & sure they will be loved!

    Read More
    37865 December 16, 2012
  • chipped
    Verified Purchase

    came to me damaged. The face is painted metal and the area next to the knob was chipped. disappointed had to return it.

    Read More
    mrskellye December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links