| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accent Watch with Buckle Clasp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable watch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this watch. I'm allergic to leather watches, so This rubberized is perfect

    Read More
    prarie3071 September 11, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter and she loves it and has received numerous compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    Glenda D. August 13, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient seems to like it.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 9, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price

    Read More
    floridadays May 3, 2017
  • Nice Watch For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Niece for her Birthday. She really liked it. Nice basic Watch for every day use.

    Read More
    Mark L. April 19, 2017
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    The watches are priced well for good gifts.

    Read More
    bearhugs February 27, 2017
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and the price was right.

    Read More
    AnnO October 27, 2016
  • Geneva
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price! Still working

    Read More
    silrock September 10, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor with quality. It was too much trouble to send back!

    Read More
    isalcido August 2, 2016
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink color and am very happy with it. Great price and very pretty. I have a smaller wrist and the watch is not to overpowering either.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 15, 2016
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fun, anytime kind of watch with blue on it and this is it!! It is a comfortable watch to wear and has a nice sized face. The only negative is that the pin that goes into the hole in the strap will catch on things sometimes. I usually wait until I am completely dressed to add the watch. I am well pleased with this watch.

    Read More
    Janet C. March 23, 2016
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap watch that looks cheap and breaks soon.

    Read More
    Arlene K. January 16, 2016
  • sisterbigbone
    Verified Purchase

    it was gift an my mother in law loved it

    Read More
    jamie g. January 6, 2016
  • Sparkling watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! The pink looks great on my arm, and the strap is sooo comfortable.

    Read More
    Elsin Perry December 12, 2015
  • Its waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I use it when I'm at the lake. Works well and I have no problems with submerging it in water.... works.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
  • Cheap

    Get what you pay for. Looks like a toy. Cheap plastic. Won't be wearing it.

    Read More
    Kristin November 27, 2015
  • Great Teen Gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift!!! Very Cute.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    loved these colors. i wear to match my clothes. look more expensive

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I paid so little for this watch I expected very little. It beat my expectations and I enjoy wearing it when I want a certain color to go with outfit.

    Read More
    PAA1 September 2, 2015
  • comfortable and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work, I work in acute rehab hospital. It is cute, with a little bling, has a second hand so I can time my patients as needed. Also the band is soft silicon and comfortable to wear, it can be wiped with hydrogen peroxide or washed between patients. I get compliments all day:)

    Read More
    stump21 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links