Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.59

Save $5.40 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Croc Skin Stamped Antique Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    But not quite the look I expected. For the price it was okay

    Read More
    laughforexercise July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful at first
    Verified Purchase

    The wrist hinge broke, so It is no longer wearable

    Read More
    Charlotte O. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this watch for 4 years (black). I always got compliments from my co-workers and it performed more than adequately and went well with everything.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145535 May 12, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very nice Thanks!

    Read More
    Diana R. May 10, 2017
  • It was not attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like it. Was not attractive

    Read More
    Carolyn W. March 9, 2017
  • Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is too small. My wrist is small and this watch is too tight to wear. Very attractive watch. Just needs to be larger to fit adult wrists.

    Read More
    momom12 January 5, 2017
  • Broke on 2nd day.
    Verified Purchase

    The pins to hold the strap on were too short and the wstch strap came off while we were having lunch.

    Read More
    Lucy R. January 3, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    ...do not but any of these watches.

    Read More
    Tyika M. December 19, 2016
  • pf
    Verified Purchase

    My loves these casual style watches. She wears them till the batteries are gone then gets another one. She normally has 3 different watches in the cycle at any one time. pf

    Read More
    lesintx December 4, 2016
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    Began to peel after a few months. Still cute though.

    Read More
    Terrica C. October 25, 2016
  • Pretty watches but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the black and the pink watches. The black fit perfectly and looks beautiful. The pink one is a beautiful color, however, it is so small that it almost hurts my wrist (and my wrist is only 6 1/2"). Other than that complaint, I would have given this product a perfect score.

    Read More
    Trish M. October 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this watch, need another one in a different color.

    Read More
    donut1962 June 29, 2016
  • Linda I
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I have small wrists and most bangle watches are too big

    Read More
    Linda I. June 3, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit with no sliding! Also great color choices!

    Read More
    Kristin R. May 16, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift loved it

    Read More
    GAYLE H. May 12, 2016
  • What a "Crock"
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good on wrist

    Read More
    jerryfbronx April 16, 2016
  • fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in a brown tan color and love it. It just adds wrist pizazz when in a casual outfit.

    Read More
    Gloria F. April 14, 2016
  • Nice but.
    Verified Purchase

    The band was smaller than I hoped.

    Read More
    Shawna. April 7, 2016
  • Really cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink watch and it's really cute. Love the color pink.

    Read More
    Dianna M. March 24, 2016
  • Loved the size
    Verified Purchase

    black was very dressy but didn't hold up to regular wear. Was broken after 1 year.

    Read More
    jbh03 March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links