Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Created Marcasite Flower Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • like the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    just a small sprinkling of marcasite. disappointed.

    Read More
    Cynthia m. October 25, 2016
  • maggy
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, nice to have. At least my wrist doesn't turn green.

    Read More
    Marjory K. May 31, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice A++++++++++++++

    Read More
    OstkUser99261 April 9, 2016
  • R. THOMAS
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, NEED AN EXTENDER FOR 8" WRIST....

    Read More
    Robert T. December 19, 2015
  • So beautiful but broken. Clasp broke first time wo
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time I wore it! Bummer of a watch

    Read More
    Geri H. December 13, 2015
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap when it arrived. then did not work well. I guess I got what I paid for!!

    Read More
    eden25 November 19, 2015
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love this watch! It is an attention grabber and is very unique.

    Read More
    kenyajones September 9, 2014
  • Cheap watch, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many watches from Overstock, and this one I returned right away. The watch not only looked cheap, it was very cheaply made. The clasp was crooked, and a piece of marcasite was upside down in such a way that it would have fallen off with the first wearing, and then of course, I would not have been able to return it since it would have been worn. What a disappointment! Overstock did pay for the return shipping since it was defective and did give me credit. But to be honest with you, this watch should never have been shipped to me in the first place. It was defective, and that should have been caught before shipment by the packers.

    Read More
    creativenan May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my marcasite collection watch, and very happy because its watch and bracelet in the same time....Love it...

    Read More
    jstlvt April 5, 2013
  • Marcasite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very beautiful and it keeps time very well. It can easily be worn to work or with formal ware. I really love it.

    Read More
    catazoid March 20, 2013
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and kept if for myself!! Unique design.

    Read More
    darlajoy December 31, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch and it is super cute, but I have large wrists so this watch is a snug fit. I wouldn't get it if you have large wrists.

    Read More
    melen July 22, 2012
  • It was too big for me.
    Verified Purchase

    it was too big for me. Not size controler. I had to return. But it was pretty.

    Read More
    likewisdom March 10, 2012
  • Geneva Watch

    Geneva Brand Women's watch made of bright metal and Japanese Quartz hands

    Read More
    tmbird June 21, 2011
  • Geneva Women's "platinum" marcasite flower watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch design of the watch is very nice. The material looks cheap and won't last, I wish I could return it, but don't want to spend any more money. The quality could be a lot better on this watch.

    Read More
    laureyn June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tameekia J. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    consult1 October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smcdb March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links