Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Coiled Snake Rhinestone Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snake Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and perfect for 2013, the year of the snake. The face is small and probably not good for anyone who needs glasses for reading. I do love the design and the rhinestones.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 April 16, 2013
  • For the price, this watch can't be beat.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this watch can't be beat. A good everyday watch

    Read More
    povles March 30, 2013
  • Great looking but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. The finish is great and I get a lot of compliments on the look. The only problem, which is a big one, is that due to the shape of the watch face , the hands of the watch do not point to the correct hour and minutes.

    Read More
    sandy131313 February 8, 2013
  • eyecatching accesory, dysfunctional timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is bigger than I thought and rather heavy. It is certainly eye catching. But, the "demands" don't show on silver, sort of reduced the dramatic effect expected. The main problem is that the numbers on the watch face do not line up correctly. This is worse than no numbers at all, like some tine lady's watches are, because the strong presence of numbers confuses your judgement of the positions of the watch hands. Nevertheless, it is inexpensive and unusal design. It is fun to have.

    Read More
    qazw October 31, 2012
  • not as sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my mom for christmas, she loves sparking trinkets. however this watch/bracklet is very dull looking. i am keeping it but i did expect a little more just from the picture.

    Read More
    kidsmeal2007 November 2, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    lovely bracelet watch, but unfortunately my wrist were to small for it. Would still recommend to others though.

    Read More
    mareem August 23, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very unique and would give an edge to anywone who wears it.

    Read More
    egatd00 May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerry A. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsylynn31 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links