Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Chronograph-style Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and very nice looks expensive

    Read More
    happymama3 December 9, 2015
  • Tortoise link bracelet watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and looks like the Michael Kors version. Unfortunately, it's cheaply made and after a couple wears, the watch part falls out of the tortoise casing. Even though it's inexpensive, save your money.

    Read More
    tivo21 July 25, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product only thing is it is a little big but I like it

    Read More
    msladyawh September 30, 2012
  • Not very well made...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color of the tortoise, but the metal part was really inexpensive metal you can tell by first glance. the inside of the watch there are three non functional dates etc... I wondered why it's there... I realize it was just there for looks. Water developed inside the watch after a few days. I have returned it. I wish it was a gold metal with this tortoise link.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty December 14, 2011
  • not happy with quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch appeared lovely, however when received was disapointed with the clasp, lacked substance, bad

    Read More
    houndsforever September 3, 2011
  • Every Day Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice everyday watch, decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    professional81 June 4, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    had many compliments would be interested in gettingmore. If possible please let me know how to find it again on the web. Thanks

    Read More
    pidgeon1 May 20, 2011
  • Womens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a larger face, but is still hard to read the time on. I like the look of it, the band is very light weight. It is more a "fun" watch so I wear it with jeans a lot.

    Read More
    lhuston May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links