Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.43

Save $80.56 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum CZ Accented Silicone Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silicone Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful watch. The quality is such that it looks like a very expensive highend designer watch. The material does not chip or scratch from wear and remains with its highly polished look.

    Read More
    niecefj August 7, 2017
  • Sporty...Yet Dressy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this watch. My only complaint is that the battery died within months of purchase.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price

    Read More
    floridadays May 3, 2017
  • Cute summer watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to wear in the summer. I usually prefer bracelet watch bands & I was surprised by how comfortable the silicone watchband was.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this watch ~ in fact I love this brand.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. April 22, 2017
  • Bling..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute watch with the rhinestone bling. Really cute - I bought in black. Good price and looks nice.

    Read More
    dawghouse7811 April 21, 2017
  • Very fun to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I like these watches. I had a white one that died and I still have a black one. The problems with both of them is czs fall out

    Read More
    cfa3320 April 13, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...watch good quality for cheaper price.

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • watches
    Verified Purchase

    love my watches. have bought many!

    Read More
    cheryl h. February 21, 2017
  • NICE WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE LOVES THEM, BOUTHT ALL THE COLORS FOR HER

    Read More
    bigram February 14, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The battery keeps dying. Lasts maybe a month.

    Read More
    sarenahm January 25, 2017
  • Link Watches
    Verified Purchase

    My just love them. I gave them to her on Christmas Day.

    Read More
    SHERIDAN S. January 3, 2017
  • JOLT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE LOOK BETTER THAN A LOT OF OTHER FACTION WATCHES.

    Read More
    JOANN T. November 14, 2016
  • Fun, fun, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Cute watch, fun to wear colors matching outfits.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. November 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok not great. That all I have to say

    Read More
    John W. October 25, 2016
  • Geneva Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the watch and the big number! Plus the price is right.

    Read More
    chiqui23505 October 25, 2016
  • Very Big
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is good looking, but very big. Way too big for my wrist.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 14, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nice. I ordered one for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser460131 September 1, 2016
  • Plastic Wrist Band
    Verified Purchase

    I like the face of the watch and I like the plastic wrist band but it hurts my wrist.

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue one, every pretty, comfortable.

    Read More
    lindaann38 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links