Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Beaded Safety Pin Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last very long is broke

    Read More
    linda t. July 17, 2017
  • Like very much
    Verified Purchase

    timepiece is large enough to see and I like all the colors

    Read More
    Carol H. June 1, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I've received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    cautious January 7, 2017
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun watch to wear. The beads become worn because I wear it to work and it hits my desk and computer while working. For the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    OstkUser310078 October 23, 2016
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Eats batteries . A lot of comments on them

    Read More
    Tracey C. July 15, 2016
  • Oh, ah
    Verified Purchase

    It look good on the paper, in fact I like a lot , but with time the color come off and the watch smell like very bed metal

    Read More
    EVE M. June 16, 2016
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this watch 3 times and realized one of the pins broke...not worth it.

    Read More
    gubbythebear June 7, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch matches everything. My first one quit working so I got another one.

    Read More
    Elaine S. May 18, 2016
  • ree
    Verified Purchase

    product is as decribed got a lot of compliments on it love your items

    Read More
    lauree r. February 11, 2016
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it. Very flirty, colorful and comfortable.

    Read More
    palmieri50 January 6, 2016
  • little rough around the pins
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the pins keep falling off. They keep sticking me & they turn my wrist green. It's ok , but not too OK!

    Read More
    Karen L. December 11, 2015
  • dojo Tex
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very well ' excopt it turns my arm green !. Bad

    Read More
    darby11 December 2, 2015
  • Safety pin watch
    Verified Purchase

    Broke very shorty after wearing a few times.

    Read More
    12sammie November 30, 2015
  • Jannano
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but pins come undone easily, while wearing. Then, there go the beads..

    Read More
    Janette C. November 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, get compliments all the time. It was not expensive at all. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    youse2 November 24, 2015
  • MsJudy2
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I have no complaints!

    Read More
    jbabyju September 29, 2015
  • Joan P.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd watch I have bought of this style. The 1st on had different colors. Received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Joan P. August 30, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, it's so fun to wear! Everyone who notices it thinks it's amazing because it's made out of safety pins that have assorted beads running through the pins. I receive compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Janice R. August 21, 2015
  • Beaded Safety Pin Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and her friends love the appearance of this watch! There is only one drawback. My wife wore hers to the State Fair with temperatures in the 90's. She looked down and her arm was orange with rust. I guess we'll need to clean up the rust and clear coat the inside of the band. Other than that everyone loves the watch.

    Read More
    Ronald H. August 20, 2015
  • WATCH CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear...goes with everything.

    Read More
    DK July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links