Today: $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Marcasite Antique Inspired Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Turned my wrist green
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this watch for maybe about an hour into my day and then I realize this stain on my wrist and I was like what is this then I realized the watch turn my wrist green I really like the design and everything I like the antique look other than that it's nice

    Read More
    carol b. March 10, 2017
  • Very pretty. I was well pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a little too big.

    Read More
    Eleanor J. March 2, 2017
  • Geneva Women's Marcasite Antique look watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch at an excellent price. Love it!

    Read More
    Trudy B. January 14, 2017
  • Attractive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for over a year, it was very inexpensive but I have received many compliments on it. It's a perfect size & runs great. My only complaint is that because I was wearing it every day the finish is wearing off from silver to a rose gold color & the clasp is loose & sometimes opens unexpectantly. But for what I paid I'm not disappointed!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. January 13, 2017
  • Victorian accent wrist watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate and beautifully crafted watch that can be worn for dress or casual. My wife has a problem with the clasp as did I but it may become easier with use.

    Read More
    Biff D. December 31, 2016
  • G.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. Exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Gweneth T. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer in person. Wears like a bracelet, not a fitted watch. Love it.

    Read More
    grumpy50000 November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love marcasite and this is a lovely piece is jewelry in addition to being a watch. The fit is loose and cannot be adjusted but I wear it like a bangle bracelet as it is pretty from any angle.

    Read More
    Lori F. November 18, 2016
  • No, No
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to return this item. I'm a collector of watches. this one was not owrst saving.

    Read More
    patreidmer November 16, 2016
  • Robbin
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, glitzy watch. Can be wore daily, not just for a night out on the town. Does not pinch your wrist, and clasp easily.

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. November 2, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for the price and works well with silver and sterling silver accessories. Nice vintage looks offers a wonderful flair of feminity loss in many ladies watches.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. October 22, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch so much. This is my backup for I still am wearing the first one. You know how it is when you find something you really like and want another one and can't find it? Well that will not happen to me with this one. LOL

    Read More
    jabuchanjx September 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful watch, but the band is too large and to shortened it would ruin it.

    Read More
    OstkUser578128 September 22, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My 83-year-old mother picked this out for her birthday she absolutely loves it

    Read More
    Liddia G. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks antique, it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 25, 2016
  • jake
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because I love vintage items. Unfortunately this item has a clasp that is on the watch is welded incorrectly. Very disappointed with the purchase. It will be I the mail to return this week.

    Read More
    OstkUser439838 August 4, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, tons of compliments, very sturdy!

    Read More
    winema d. August 2, 2016
  • Susan T
    Verified Purchase

    Was delighted with this watch. Read many negative reviews regarding the clasp and the battery, but liked its looks. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    skayty3 August 2, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart twice during the first day. Sorry but it's not well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser286928 July 17, 2016
  • Isabell Petersen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I had one like it years ago, and do not know what happened to it. I will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Isabell P. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links