Sale Starts at: $21.19

Save $13.80 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Goldtone Bezel Platinum Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoppingfor value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I get many compliments on it. Comfortable to wear and looks great.

    Read More
    Veronica W. June 22, 2017
  • Love this Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this watch and I have received so many compliments on it. I wanted something to where to work so I can keep track of the time and because my clock in my car went out and I really didn't want to keep looking at my cell phone to see what time it was. It is such a pretty Watch( I bought the purple one) and it has a sparkle to it. The price was perfect for it too.

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 20, 2017
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I would absolutely give this 5 stars (love the easy to read face, color and band color (navy blue), but the pin holding one end of the strap to the watch slipped out. Hopefully, it is now back in to stay.

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 2, 2017
  • geneva women's goldtone bezel platinum silicone wa
    Verified Purchase

    this watch was too big for my small wrist

    Read More
    OstkUser677870 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks good with my bracelets!

    Read More
    Della P. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn a watch in years so it's taking me a bit to get used to another one. I love the fit and size of the watch. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    contessa c. March 22, 2017
  • Cheap, perfect and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so good! at work all my friends asked me where did you get it, and I said at Overstock.com

    Read More
    Nidia L. March 16, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because I love the navy blue color. Unfortunately, I did not get to wear it more than a couple of times because the silicone split at the buckle. I wanted to reorder, but the navy color is out of stock.

    Read More
    charhug54 November 29, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this purchase and have recieved many compliments already. I also like this bc the band looks nice but is soft enough where it doesn't scratch my kids when I am holding them.

    Read More
    Andrea S. November 22, 2016
  • suzi
    Verified Purchase

    True blue navy color which I really liked. Easy to read the face. Good value at the price I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Susan V. November 13, 2016
  • Linda H.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch should be in everyone's wardrobe

    Read More
    Linda H. September 29, 2016
  • Gabor "happy in the mountains"
    Verified Purchase

    Not alot of places to shop where I live. Everyone wants to know how did I get such a cool watch. Did not tell the price they can think I paid more!!!! Thanx

    Read More
    Glenna G August 28, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a very nice ladies watch

    Read More
    OstkUser355426 July 12, 2016
  • Better than pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really pretty and just the right size

    Read More
    nannykins May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really light and very shiny gold

    Read More
    tahoe12 May 17, 2016
  • breathtaking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    well worth every penny, overstock im very greatful

    Read More
    OstgUser2016 May 10, 2016
  • Mrs Trujillo
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, comfortable and I love it !!

    Read More
    Leticia T. May 8, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry and great purchase!

    Read More
    Joan W. April 18, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    they are great very cute very comfortable

    Read More
    DelCore G. April 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Finally after months and months of not being in stock i finally got it.... Just love it and it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    kimberly54 April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links