Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Cubic Zirconia Accent Silicon Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Will continue to buy, just love them!!

    Read More
    kssnflower July 15, 2016
  • sandy c.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute , love the bright collar, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sandra m. April 16, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was as I expected and I was pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rhonda212 December 2, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    As a watch-aholic, this one hit the mark. I love it. It feels strong on my wrist and the glam around the bezel is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Jean B. November 29, 2015
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    liked that it was orange, the diamonds looked fake, but kept.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Very good as an every day watch

    Read More
    indianjake August 6, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Have seen similar watches less expensive that didn't look as cheap, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    debp10 April 21, 2015
  • Huge.
    Verified Purchase

    In person, even bigger than expected. The sparkly stuff around dial quite gaudy, but if this is just for fun, then fine!

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got the one in pink. Recently I wear pink and did not have a watch to go with the outfits. It is very pretty, easy to put on. I like the fact that they come with the tab to remove so the battery is not used until you wear it. It is very pretty and easy to read.

    Read More
    jenniferleew July 23, 2013
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have this watch in other colors, too. They are fun to mix and match with your clothing. And, I always get a compliment

    Read More
    willow5 February 23, 2013
  • Broke in two days.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. She wore it for two days and then it stopped working. Luckily overstock.com was kind enough to send us a new one and take back the old one at no cost to me. The new one as far as I know is still working

    Read More
    wickedgood4684 December 15, 2012
  • GREAT WATCH---GREAT COLOR!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY WATCH!!!! I HAD TO REBUILD MY COLLECTION OF THESE WATCHES B/C MY OTHERS WERE STOLEN!! SO I WAS SO GLAD TO KNOW THAT OVERSTOCK STILL HAD THE WATCHES THAT I LOVE TO WEAR AND RECEIVE ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON!!!! AND I WAS ABLE TO ADD TO MY PREVIOUS COLLECTION WITH ORANGE AND YELLOW!!!! VERY STURDY WATCHES!!!! NOW I JUST HAVE TO GET MY PURPLE ONE AND I'M ALL SET!!!!! AND THE PRICE IS PERFECT!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK---U R THE VERY VERY BEST!!!!!

    Read More
    jlch21 August 26, 2012
  • Silicon watch
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the fact I had to close it-would have liked a stretchy one better. And did not like the way it slips around all the time. (even on tightest closure- not a comfortable watch to wear.) I did love the color.

    Read More
    nruthiep August 4, 2012
  • Great Fashion Find
    Verified Purchase

    I own this watch in several colors. My granddaughter compliments me on my watches. Especially this tangerine one. So I bought her this one. She also gets lots of compliments on this watch for its style and the color.

    Read More
    eyesaidditt July 11, 2012
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed wearing this watch, however, after six months the rhinestones started to pop out.

    Read More
    aojore February 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Love it! Looks and feels great. Get many compliments

    Read More
    sharonevans January 18, 2012
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    I am into these practical, colorful watches. I get alot of compliments. This watch does not go unnoticed. I have several in different colors and I love them all.

    Read More
    bigeta45 October 19, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this watch a few months now and love it. Get lots of compliments on it and it keeps time great.

    Read More
    donnacelpaso August 16, 2011
  • GENEVA WHITE & PINK WATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    I PLAY A LOT OF GOLF AND WEAR A WATCH ON THE COURSE. I LOVE THE LOOK AND GET MANY COMPLIMENTS. I ALSO BOUGHT 6 PINK WATCHES LAST SUMMER FOR THE 5 RADIALOGIST WHO TREATED ME FOR BREAST CANCER. THEY LOVED THEM. I HOPE YOU SELL PINK WATCHES IN THE FUTURE..NOT THE LIGHT PINK BUT THE MEADIUM PINK.

    Read More
    butcherdon May 28, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I had already had a couple of these watches, and loved them. The price makes it possible to have several colors. However, my favorite was the light pink one, as that is my favorite color. When my sister visited in December, she noticed the number of watches I had, and I told her to take any she wanted. She took the pink one, and I found I missed it a lot. So, I took this opportunity to get another light pink one, and a white one, and I love them both, especially with Spring and Summer coming!

    Read More
    tetaray March 6, 2011
Sponsored Links