Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Woven Design Hinged Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gold accents wear off quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable watch, fine for the money but I'd wanted the mixture of gold and silver. Unfortunately, the gold accents wore off in less than 2 months.

    Read More
    kenlouie August 11, 2015
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother as a gift. She has athritis and the hinged bangle is easier for her to get on and off. She loves it.

    Read More
    zanubia June 15, 2013
  • good produce, prompt delivery
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is very nice, reasonably priced, prompt delivery

    Read More
    jeantepper October 6, 2012
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because of its dual-metal design. I was looking for something that could be worn with gold or silver jewelry. The 'gold' metal is pale and doesn't dominate the silver metal. I don't recall being offered a size, but even though it's not an adjustable band, it fits quite well. (I have very small hands and wrists; usually have to have links removed, or more holes punched in watch bands.) Be advised that the watch is heavier than it looks, but I am still happy and well-satisfied with it. So far, It keeps perfect time. I would recommend this watch to friends and family.

    Read More
    moonstruck96 August 8, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my grandmother for mother's day, she is 89 years old and I needed a cuff watch that also had a hinge. She just loves this new watch and showed it off to everyone at the retirement home where she lives. It is a easy on and off watch for her, and that's what she needed. I am so happy that she loves this watch! Best present ever to her.

    Read More
    ttintexas June 2, 2012
  • Basket Weave style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of the bezel and the hands are dark and very visible. I love the basket weave style band.

    Read More
    timewearer June 2, 2012
  • The silver is my go-to watch
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be put off by the photo--they must do something to highlight the details. This is actually very understated and subtle. It looks great. Goes with everything. It's not a WOW, it's a business, or, other type day watch. I wear it a lot when I have on something else that goes WOW. It's extremely comfortable. My wrist is just over 7 and 5/8" and it fits very well even when I drop 10 lbs.

    Read More
    rmhallman April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links