Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Wrap-around Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    Cool watch - sometimes hard to fasten - but looks cool on.

    Read More
    camsydmom March 14, 2015
  • Don't waste your time!
    Verified Purchase

    Has dual layers of leather that are supposed to wrap on top of each other, they do not. It is not very appealing or pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 4, 2015
  • cool watch!
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive, but stylish watches and I like to wear them when I have my leather "look" going .

    Read More
    Susan L S. December 31, 2014
  • This is a very nice watch and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, was a gift for my niece and she loves it too.

    Read More
    dogfriendlyhousehold December 6, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    It was poorly made and very cheap looking and mine was broken.

    Read More
    mcleangirl April 15, 2013
  • a little small...
    Verified Purchase

    The strap is not real leather and I wish it was...

    Read More
    qfgreaves December 11, 2012
  • Cute and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a watch like this one for awhile. I haven't worn a watch in some time and thought I would start out with something that was inexpensive and this fit the bill. So far it's kept great time and the fit is perfect. I wish you had more colors in this style.

    Read More
    sheryl63 September 6, 2012
  • An inexpensive fashion statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. The mother of pearl face makes it look much more expensive. It is definately a wide band (as pictured), but that is exactly what I was looking for. You can make it a little longer or shorter depending on how you snap it. I get lots of compliments :)

    Read More
    amyguz February 29, 2012
  • unique style

    this watch is such a cool and unique design. It fits very comfortably and looks great on. Geneva Platinum is good quality watch.

    Read More
    littlemanseth February 2, 2012
  • Same item shipped twice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch in white and when I received it they had sent me it in black. I sent i back to them and requested an exchange for a white one. They sent me back a black one again. I sent it back the final time and decided to go with a watch I found on a different website.

    Read More
    lovesher2boys January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links