Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Wrap Watch with Goldtone Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • joel
    Verified Purchase

    kind of hard to get on. once it on not comfortable

    Read More
    Joel S. December 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this watch. It's very unique and keeps time very well.

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 25, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    can't fasten if wrist is normal size. . bought for pre-teen- very disappointed when could not wear.

    Read More
    Johnnielee D. January 16, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This watch didn't fit my wrist, too short. If you have a bigger wrist, this one is not for you

    Read More
    prettyeyes102 December 13, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it got a lot of compliments about it. I would recommend it

    Read More
    Sharlett L. December 2, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Wrap watch
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap itself is what I like. It adds thickness to your wrist. The watch itself I do not care for. I got the gold one. With the gold background, the numbers and hands are gold, you cannot tell what time it really is. The watch itself is a nice time piece.

    Read More
    bigbrooksie July 22, 2015
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very cute and stylish. I had to return mine because the face wasn't big enough for me and I had trouble reading the time. My eyes aren't the greatest though :)

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 14, 2015
  • Not worth the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wear well and does not look like the picture at all!

    Read More
    Julie B. March 4, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Wrap Watch with Go
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way you can wrap this watch, you can wrap it a different way every time.

    Read More
    kimberly J. February 11, 2015
  • IT'S A GIFT AND LOOKS BETTER THAN PICTURE.
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR A GIFT AND AM REAL PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT, HOPE SHE WILL BE ALSO.

    Read More
    michaeldoiron October 29, 2014
  • Neat Idea Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch. It's fashion is differrent from the normal strap or metal fasten on a watch. The watch is good with any outfit, it has a great snap feature to close it when wearing and I've gotten great compliments on it because its unique style. I'd recommend anyone to purchase. Good for Overstock to place this item as a seller.

    Read More
    lorna2 September 10, 2014
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watches are pretty and the studded design is nice. This is a time piece that can easily be worn day or night and will definitely make you pop fashionably with the bangle design. I got them in White, Black and Leopard print and they can easily be worn daily or for special occasions. Nice watch and bracelet combination.

    Read More
    onlylikeacruciancan April 22, 2014
  • Awesome strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black watch for me and I love it. I have had so many compliments. It looks so good on the arm with all the straps and the studs look very expensive. I am going to order another color.

    Read More
    1patsy2 November 8, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered another after I got this watch. once I figured out how to wear it, lol, it looked great. Very comfy and goes with lots of outfits. I bought the black one. It works well so far but I just received it. The only thing is that the metal end pieces were loose I just had to maneuver both metal end pieces and cinch them a little with pliers. It might just be my watch, But so worth the two minute effort. Looks more like a higher end watch than the photo. I recommend it!!

    Read More
    getmeouttahere October 12, 2013
  • Wrap around watch
    Verified Purchase

    wow, I wish I could afford to buy one of every color. Very good bargain. A bit overpriced but still a good bargain.

    Read More
    cromlich September 20, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had shopped around and Overstock had the best price

    Read More
    krs11blue June 14, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch. like the kind of edgy but still feminine style.

    Read More
    emmamackenzie May 14, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    what better gift to give your grand-neice just 16 and going on her first cruise, just different enough with a touch of bling for her to wear!

    Read More
    diva70 January 10, 2013
  • watch review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the watch! It is very good quality.

    Read More
    amominmaine January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links