Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Studded Classic Wraparound Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Love it.

    Read More
    Alison S. December 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I purchased both orange and blue color.

    Read More
    jojooutlaw July 24, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch! I bought the turquoise one and it is really pretty! I'm happy!

    Read More
    sfwilliamson December 6, 2013
  • Very weak battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it while Christmas shopping. I like it a lot but it has stopped working within a month- I need to replace the battery :( I feel a little bit scammed. I don't have time to go and change the battery so this watch is just gathering dust :( Pity because I like the way it looks.

    Read More
    njshopper07 May 29, 2013
  • very beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It s a real deal and good piece to buy, its fashionable and fancy. i chose brown colour. Totally liked it.

    Read More
    juneli April 2, 2013
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She is 17 and loves it. Looks real cute with her leather jacket.

    Read More
    smeador January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift and got the teal. It's a really nice color with the gold studs and is lightweight.

    Read More
    tania314 December 30, 2012
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this watch for several months. I love it and have had so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks its a bracelet but are really impressed to find out it's actually a watch. Have told several people where to get one.........

    Read More
    ch020375 December 23, 2012
  • love this item
    Verified Purchase

    keeps good time so far it is a great buy love it. Adds that little extra to a outfit .

    Read More
    awright937 September 17, 2012
  • wrap around watch
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it can only be adjusted for two sizes. Since I have a very small wrist even the smallest adjustment was a bit loose. The leather was too thin for my taste but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    kate510 August 18, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great look for the price! A

    Read More
    kenziecoo April 19, 2012
  • Very Trendy Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the watch I received. It is very trendy and has beautiful detail.

    Read More
    malibu1012 March 30, 2012
  • This watch is extremely adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! I get so many compliments on it and it goes with everything! I would completely recommend this.

    Read More
    volcomgrl12 March 19, 2012
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch that fits perfectly. adjustable strap is very useful and great quality as well. highly recommend!

    Read More
    snabizadeh March 3, 2012
  • Needs a few adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style for this watch, which is why I bought it. There are two main problems, one of which can be fixed. First. the two bands of leather always come apart. By that I mean the studded band and the base band are only connected at the ends, so they don't stay perfectly overlapped, and are usually not even overlapped at all. I superglued dots down, and it stays perfectly now. My other complaint is that the watch face always twists around to be on the side of my wrist, because the snaps are positioned on the side, and "want" to be on the bottom. I just move it back every once and a while, and it hardly bothers me. Overall, I really bought this more as a bracelet than a watch, and I love it. I wear it every few days.

    Read More
    carebear02 January 28, 2012
  • I really like the watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my watch but if your eyes are a little bad the watch face will cause you some problems. The watch face is a little small.

    Read More
    brbbmt January 27, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6" wrists and was worried that this would not fit. It's a little big, but I was able to make it work. It's a surprisingly cute accessory that punches up my usually sedate wardrobe. I got the teal/green color, and it's sort of a weird color. I may actually order the orange or the black, but I'll keep the green one anyway becuase it's different.

    Read More
    gapingfly December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deepak n. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links