Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Scroll Design Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pjb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little watch. Been wearing almost a year now and it has become my every day watch. I get numerous comments on it, all good and I just love it

    Read More
    Phyllis B. June 8, 2016
  • Was ok....
    Verified Purchase

    Not real pleased with how heavy this watch is. I bought it thinking it would be much lighter weight. I will keep it but won't wear it much.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 24, 2015
  • Cute watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable watch. It's fits perfectly. Easy to get on and off.

    Read More
    sagad January 2, 2014
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have larger hands and arms than most women and was worried about the fit but it is so comfortable and attractive. Easy to read dial though I do prefer all number or notches instead of just the 4 numbers

    Read More
    colleeni October 21, 2013
  • Very pretty, not the usual silver or gold
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - keeps good time and gives you a break from the usual watches you see.

    Read More
    bvpg76 September 24, 2013
  • Really nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a couple weeks ago and I really like it. The watch is just the right size my wrist. I bought the silver finish its more of a brushed finish rather than a shiny finish. I would recommend this watch to other people.

    Read More
    kenad1020 September 20, 2013
  • Big for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty watch and closely resembles the picture. I know the watch is supposed to fit like a cuff bracelet, but I guess my hands and wrists are smaller than I thought. This just swims on me. The construction solid- which is great- but it hurts when the bracelet goes zinging from halfway up my arm to my wrist. I've carefully bent it so it fits a little snugger, but it still feels larger and heavier than ideal for me. It really is pretty- just a bit big on me.

    Read More
    kbam August 1, 2013
  • Very pretty, broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has 2 spring-loaded metal flaps on the back that swing open like barn doors to allow you to put it on your wrist. There is a small metal piece that prevents the pieces (flaps) from holding the watch tight to your wrist. This way it fits like a bangle bracelet. After putting the watch on for the first time and then taking it off, the spring broke the metal piece that retain the bangle shape. Disappointing that it broke on the first use, but now it fits like a watch and not like a bangle bracelet. For $20 it wasn't worth shipping back. Other than breaking on the first use, it is a pretty watch.

    Read More
    calikc March 9, 2013
  • Cuff Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted to wear on dressy occasions.

    Read More
    1ramsey January 17, 2013
  • Unique watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bronze watch with unique design is interesting and fun to wear.

    Read More
    ohmicky January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bronze colored watch. It is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she liked it, just the color she loves.

    Read More
    jaleebean January 7, 2013
  • Love love love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this one almost every day and someone always comments on how nice the watch looks. This is one of my very favorites!!

    Read More
    greyhound51 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful and very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful, classy, very stylish and affordable. I love the size of the bezel and it's extremely comfortable to wear. Apparently others feel the same way since when I ordered mine the silver was the only available option left, which was what I wanted. I'd order a two-toned one as well if it was available. I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend!

    Read More
    sshelton5 December 30, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it's exactly what I want. The previous bangle watches I had ordered from you, were too big but I kept ordering them from you because of their ease of slipping them on and off. My wrists are somewhat small but this one fits perfect. I like it. May order in different colored metals.

    Read More
    conce3328 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Well.. When I opened it I thought it was beautiful but a little big on my wrist, so I decided to see if it could be made smaller, by bending it....bad choice on my part. I broke the part that keeps it from being tight. Not the fault of the manufacturing, but me! So I advise if you buy it, don't make the same mistake I did. It is suppose to fit like a bangle bracelet, which it did, until I broke it. But I do recommend it.

    Read More
    nrc862 December 22, 2012
  • color matched
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what i wanted the size and color ...that was important

    Read More
    dows December 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a cuff Geneva watch for my mom and she loved it. She wore it so much, the finish became rough and the fitting was lose. So, I looked on Overstock and found one that she loves even more. I own two Geneva cuff watches as well and would never purchase another brand. They are extremely easy to put on and beautiful. I would highly recommend this watch/company to anyone.

    Read More
    braunwin November 27, 2012
  • Perfect watch and exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughters has always preferred the cuff or bangle style watch and I have not bought one for her in years as everyone has a cell phone they use to check the time. I am still a watch person as I don't have to dig in my purse or pull my phone out of a pocket to check the time. I saw this pretty cuff watch and my daughter came right to mind. It is exactly as pictured, but prettier when you take it out of the packaging. It is not wide and overpowering for someone with a small wrist and the decorative scroll makes is all the nicer. She may only use it when going out rather than as an everyday watch, but I know she will love it when she receives her Christmas package.

    Read More
    thekbomb November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fleurette H. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links