Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Round Face Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poort
    Verified Purchase

    all the enamel paint wore off

    Read More
    poetlady68 October 22, 2016
  • BIGG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is pretty but much bigger than I thought. Unless you want a really oversized watch or can wear one might choose a smaller version.

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 5, 2015
  • You won't need your reading glasses to tell time.
    Verified Purchase

    Put away your reading glasses because you won't need them to see this dial. Turned out to be quite a conversation piece when worn in public. Love, love, love this watch!

    Read More
    cloe512 August 14, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Felt that a stretch band would fit, but slid off my wrist. Would like size of band included in description. Returned item.

    Read More
    marcia3 August 6, 2014
  • large face watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom because it has a big face and she has trouble seeing the smaller faces on watches. It is great!!

    Read More
    bbaltz January 3, 2014
  • Be warned I did not tak heed. THIS WATCH IS HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    PREVIOUS REVIEWS SAID THIS WATCH WAS BIG,I THOUGHT GREAT I CAN HANDLE BIG IT WILL HELP ME SEE . BUT I AM A LITTLE EMBARRASED TO WEAR IT. I SUPPOSE IT CAN BE A FASHION STATEMENT FOR A STYLE YOU MAY WANT TO ACHIVE JUST NOT SURE WHAT STYLE IT WOULD BE.IF THE FACE OF THE WATCH WAS SMALLER I COULD WEAR IT. WHENEVER I LOOK AT THIS I JUST LOL.

    Read More
    thinkness December 17, 2013
  • Big and un attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these watch as a fun accessory however it was so big and cheap looking that I ended up re gifting it as a white elephant gift for x-mass and it was the laugh of the night.

    Read More
    90503toca April 30, 2013
  • The face of the watch is way too large for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the watch is a really nice looking piece. The size is way too large for a woman. I have a small wrist but I think it is still too large even for a woman with a larger wrist The watch is heavy in addition to big and slips down my wrist towards my hand. The fact that it's over sized is unfortunate because it's a really pretty watch and I like the look.

    Read More
    swam April 22, 2013
  • it's HUGE! I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    i don't have a mm ruler but i saw in the reviews it was big so i thought i would like it. it would have to be resized for a person with small features, but i like big watches. i may get the one in white as well!

    Read More
    lindabferendo April 15, 2013
  • Super Cute!

    Love the size of the face. Looks great. Easy to put on, and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    greatgatsby11 April 3, 2013
  • Way too big.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I read the review before ordering. I can't begin to describe what it looks like on my wrist.

    Read More
    janzb November 29, 2012
  • Round face watch
    Verified Purchase

    Face of the watch is hugh. Much larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    spring1234 March 6, 2012
  • Seriously?
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about watch is way too big. Rubber strap is suppose to be one size fit all but too big too. Dnt even have any idea who to give it out to.

    Read More
    bumshasha February 9, 2012
  • poor rating
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an appropriate size for a woman. It should have an adjustable band.

    Read More
    pinkbunny49 October 9, 2011
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this watch. it is very large so i get tons of comments on it! fun to wear!

    Read More
    karenstantonf September 4, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. For those how like big watchs, this is nice. I really like it. Thanks!

    Read More
    portugal000 May 3, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, but once received. Looked a little too costumed

    Read More
    peece2 March 29, 2011
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal on this watch fell out and broke --- never even got to give it as a present. Not worth the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    overstockfan444 January 11, 2011
  • WAY Too Big!
    Verified Purchase

    A) I underestimated/disbelieved how large the face of the watch would be (MY fault) - it's as wide as my whole wrist; B) The face of the watch is very pearlescent, much more so than it appears in the photos; and C) Most importantly, the band is huge (which is no good for a stretch band watch), considering that it's intended for women. I originally purchased this watch thinking it would be a kitchy accessory juxtaposed against my typically understated wardrobe. It is, however, completely overwhelming and overly gaudy (which is hard to achieve when its sole purpose in the first place was to be exaggeratedly blingy). The real problem lies in the fact that - even if I could get past the absurdly huge, pearlescent face - I still have to take it in somewhere to have the stretch band shortened because it is way too big for a typical women's wrist. I am a mechanical engineer, and I still cannot figure out how to adjust it myself without damaging the watch, nor do I have the tools to do so. The band size is really just annoying: I am petite, but I don't find my wrists to be that much smaller than my peers'. This watch is not worth the money. I would recommend this only for a larger set woman or for someone in a rap music video.

    Read More
    tarawp October 5, 2010
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a gold one of these for years and broke the face so was THRILLED to find them here. They are a conversation starter and are lightweight and comfortable on the arm! I bought one of each color so I can wear one with everything. The price here was less than my original cost and the shipment was prompt. This is my second purchase from Ostock and I am VERY pleased with quality and service!

    Read More
    mrsjana September 12, 2010
Sponsored Links