Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Twist Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large face on this watch and the rhinestones make it more dressy. The metal could be of better quality, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lb September 15, 2016
  • Cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my cuff watch. I have a very small wrist and this is an ideal fit. Very dressy for those nights out. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    DJR October 30, 2015
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the watch itself and received compliments on its design, however, the cuff spring broke exactly one week after the one-year warranty expired. Luckily I had purchased the Platinum Service Plan (2 Yr). Overstock immediately credited my account for the amount I paid (less the S&H and Platinum Srv. Plan cost). I ordered a different style of replacement watch, hoping that I can get the broken cuff repaired. One other issue I had after a year of constant wearing was that the silver tone began to wear off on the cuff where it touched my skin, but the outside part of the cuff finish did not wear off. I gave this watch just an average rating b/c of the cuff band -- it should have lasted longer than one year as other cuff band watches that I've had.

    Read More
    testall May 29, 2014
  • I ordered Gold but was sent Gunmetal
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is actually quite nice. My problem was that they sent the wrong color. Seems like a quality control issue.

    Read More
    sirjamesjr April 30, 2014
  • Geneva cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    This one is prettier than the one I bought last year. The bracelet broke on last year's watch and I liked it so well, I ordered another.

    Read More
    vecino January 31, 2014
  • Did not last . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really pretty. I loved it - but it has stopped working even after getting new batteries. Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    cypressgal January 13, 2014
  • Pretty and nice to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cuff and it is pretty. Dial a little small but it is a nice looking watch

    Read More
    colleeni October 21, 2013
  • Geneva Womens Rhinstone-accented Twist Cuff Watch
    Verified Purchase

    You wear this watch and you will never have to worry about anyone stealing it. I wanted it to wear for a dressy evening without having to bring my good watch to the islands. Not sure I'll even bring it.

    Read More
    siestabea August 3, 2013
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was appealing to me because it is a cuff style. The size of the face is easy to read at a glance, and I have had many compliments and comments about how stunning it is.

    Read More
    sandys65 June 25, 2013
  • Rhinestone-accented watch great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, comfortable watch to wear. The rhinestones make it a somewhat more dressy watch than I had originally thought it was, but it is a welcome addition to my jewelry box and I will wear it with pride.

    Read More
    jeniup April 27, 2013
  • It is exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with the watch. It is very attractive and I use it for dressy occasions. It is very comfortable & has a large face to easily read.

    Read More
    nwbennett January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links