Today: $33.49

MSRP: $64.99

Save $31.50 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Tortoise Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • joel
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing this watch only twice it broke on both sides at the same place

    Read More
    Joel S. December 10, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Returned ,poor quality. Lost 1/2 my purchased price on shipping !

    Read More
    27mattapoisett January 28, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for casual use.

    Read More
    annmaria April 21, 2015
  • looks cheep
    Verified Purchase

    the watch looks cheap. Feels like plastic.I would not buy this again. I bought it for a gift and didn't give it to the person because it looks so cheap

    Read More
    gewgboyd January 9, 2015
  • LOOKS VERY CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    THE WATCH WEAR GOOD W/DRESS-UP AS WELL AS SPORTY,I LOVE THE TORTOISE COLOR I CAN MATCH IT WITH A LOTS OF COLORS NOW THATS SUMMER IS ALMOST HERE. I GET A LOTS OF COMMENTS 2.I'VE BOUGHT A FEW THINGS ON LINE BEFORE,THIS BUY IS A GOOD ONE 4 ME

    Read More
    sept419 May 6, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but not great quality. Its too big for my wrist and the cost to get the links removed isnt worth it.

    Read More
    bay1989 November 5, 2013
  • Ver poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed in the quality of this watch. it was listed at $ which is not expensive but so cheap looking

    Read More
    175capri September 26, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually very pretty, but not sure how the band will hold up! I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    tuxkat April 28, 2013
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute watch and very durable. The product arrived quickly

    Read More
    locknikk March 21, 2013
  • Cheap Plastic Band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch, but the band is the cheapest I've seen. And the closure of the band is hard to maneuver, but you're afraid to use too much force because it might break. Plus, THIS ITEM IS NOT RETURNABLE! Beware. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    cajunladybug22 December 10, 2012
  • Looks good but doesn't stay closed, breaks!

    I received this watch as a gift. I knew it was cheap knock-off of a Michael Kors watch and that it wouldn't be the best quality available. It looked good. Unless you looked very closely at it, it's styling was impressive and beautiful. However, the fold-over clasp barely stays closed. It comes undone easily, at the slightest touch. Just bending your wrist releases it, and the watch nearly falls off. After wearing it 15 or so times as an occasional watch, it broke. I moved my hand and all the sudden the link broke and it flung across the room. It looks like the tiny pins that hold each of the links on came undone. It broke so suddenly I've never been able to find link or pin. It's sad because I loved the styling of this watch. I know you get what you pay for, but for the this price, you should get a higher quality. I might try another of this brands watches, but only if I bought a leather strap one. These links are extremely poorly made and all of their link-style watches seem to share the same type.

    Read More
    turtleinthecity July 12, 2012
  • Casual
    Verified Purchase

    Geneva is a lower end maker. But these watches last if cared for. They are fun and casual for everyday. This watch was not what I usally expect though. It was very thin plastic and ran abit large. the crystals were very dull. Sent it back.

    Read More
    akryel March 23, 2012
  • Good bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is definitely fashionable so it's a bargain if you just want something that may not be in style in a year. The main thing I didn't like about it was that I could not remove any links to make it fit my small wrist. You can remove the pin and make it smaller, but it's still too big. Plus, because the face part is so heavy and the band is light and plasic, it contantly rolls around on my wrist.

    Read More
    melayknee March 10, 2012
  • Toy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on the nightstand and use it for a clock. Anyone who is less than 3 feet away will be thinking "cheezy" but will not want to hurt your feelings so will say nothing. I have never seen a cheaper looking watch. You could put it in the desk drawer at work. No one will steal it.

    Read More
    17lala January 14, 2012
  • Great WAtch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very stylish, light weight and keeps great time. Great for casual or dress.

    Read More
    bcpc November 14, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, very easy to read face. Love the decorative diamonds around the face. Comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    spendebt October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links