Sale: $23.59

Was: $29.49

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch!!!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!! It is very stylish and practical. A saleswoman at a major department store mistook it for a Michael Kors watch they carry (retail price $275.00!!!) I proudly told her that it came from overstock.com, and that I got an AMAZING deal!!! I am a bit of a watch freak, and this exceeded my expectations!!!! :D

    Read More
    froggirl9397 March 7, 2013
  • GENEVA PLATINUM WOMEN'S RHINESTONE LINK WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT WATCH LOOK LIKE AN EXPENSIVE PIECE IT FITS PERFECTLY & WORKS GREAT & YOU CANNOT BEAT IT WITH A BASE BALL STICK THANKS & C YA!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    keba888 November 10, 2012
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly as listed on the site. Great rose gold color, I love the diamonds. It fit pretty good but you may need to take out a link or two depending on how you want to wear it. I left the links and have small wrists to give it a slightly casual menswear feel. It's not super expensive so it's not heavy material. I normally have a nickel allergy but haven't had any issues so far. Great watch!

    Read More
    ashleyy3218 June 15, 2012
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this watch but had to return it because it was difficult to see the time due to the pinkish color of the backing and the hands. Not easy to read.

    Read More
    clarasong September 20, 2013
  • Great watch for 20 bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to participate in the rose gold trend without spending much money and what a hit this watch has been. I've had this watch for over a month and it keeps great time and looks fabulous. I knew the sub dials were for show, but that is fine with me, no one else knows. I have about a 7" wrist and wear it loose, so I didn't have to adjust the band. I have had difficulty finding a larger watch that wasn't too big because I am petite, the size is perfect. I haven't had a problem with the watch slipping and the face ending up under my wrist. I pair the watch with some inexpensive tri-colored stretch bracelets and I have gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    caflgirl January 15, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is extremely lightweight and looks cheap in person. Interesting that so many other reviewers said it was large - mine barely closes (and I do not have particularly large wrists). Makes me think someone else had this item, removed links, still did not like it & returned it. While I can close the clasp, it fits so tight to my wrist is leaves marks on my arm even after just a few minutes of wearing it. the only thing I really like is the color - but this item is so cheaply made and fits so tightly, it is basically unwearable.

    Read More
    jersey366 May 7, 2014
  • Women's Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    i love the rose gold colored watch and the fit is perfect !

    Read More
    cboyd56 March 28, 2014
  • not my best pick
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described I just don't like it like I thought I would

    Read More
    webti March 11, 2014
  • watch was what I expected for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a preschool teacher, so this watch is perfect because it is not a very expensive but has style. Therefore, I don't care if it gets paint on it etc. Band Is very large, so I will have to have a few links removed. Overall, okay watch for the price.

    Read More
    trulyjulie February 27, 2014
  • Much nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pink gold, rhinestone woman's watch is not only beautiful but can be worn with anything. It is easy to see the hands and is impressive looking. I have very thin wrists so it is w wee bit loose but I'm ok with it. Makes a great "cuff bracelet"

    Read More
    astoryteller101 February 26, 2014
  • Nice Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks even better in person. The only thing about the watch is that is not your typical dainty woman's watch in fact, the size of it makes it appear to be a man's watch. Where the watch is larger than what I am use to with women's watches, the design is a dead give-away in it being for women. I have not worn it yet, but I am looking forward to it. It was a great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    oak85vow44 February 24, 2014
  • Cutie on duty
    Verified Purchase

    This is an beautiful watch. It is hard to read but, I do not care. I love the bling and countless compliments I get. A coworker fell in love with it so, I purchased her one as well. A happy camper.

    Read More
    geesway February 8, 2014
  • I was pleasantly surprised. Love it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when I received my watch. For the price, it is excellent, and I have received so many compliments about it. I would recommend it highly!!!!!

    Read More
    queeniemabel January 26, 2014
  • Looks Like A Million Bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy a much more expensive watch but saw this and thought I would just get this and see. It is a little larger than I normally wear but it is perfect. It forced me to think outside the box but glad I did! Every time I wear it I always get a compliment too

    Read More
    dpblue50 January 16, 2014
  • Exellent watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I can not count the compliments that I have gotten from this watch.. Michael Kors doesn't have anything on this watch. It is value priced thank U Geneva Company. If and when it change colors I will continue to wear it casually and I will buy anoher one for dress . I read some of the other reviews. I am wondering what people expected for the price of this watch. If they want a watch that if perfect and will last for years pay for it by buying Michael Kors watch. As far as I am concerned this watch is perfect. It tells time and it is beautiful. The diamonds look real and don't fall off . It is a rose gold not gold watch. Thanks again Overstock for having Geneva beautiful value priced watches.

    Read More
    ibrihim1 January 16, 2014
  • It's Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    You know it's a base metal, and I knew wearing this $XX watch over the past year nearly everyday, the base metal would come through, but so what... It's still running, looking expensive, and who looks at the inside of my bracelet band but ---- so.

    Read More
    pinonchick December 26, 2013
  • gold-look watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch doesnt quite look like the photo. In the photo, the metal looks more realistically like "gold." The actual watch has a brown/copper look to it, which makes it obvious that it lacks authenticity. The price was reasonable, and I guess I was hoping that it looked a little better, but that may have been an unrealistic expectation. It keeps time well! :)

    Read More
    gmorehouse November 22, 2013
  • Awesome Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch I bought for my wife who is really into rose colored gold and absolutely loves it. It is a perfect fit for her wrist. She was thrilled when she noticed that it was a Geneva watch and that I got it at such a wonderful price. Over twenty years ago she paid more than that to purchase a Geneva watch for nursing school. That watch keeps perfect time and is still going strong requiring only the occasional battery change.

    Read More
    bluesmanwally November 18, 2013
  • Bit Big
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews and was prepared for big. I have a very small wrist and this is ultra-extra big! I thought I could gift it if it really was too big for me, but the quality wasn't good enough to give as a gift (and not feel cheap). I tried it on again and again wanting to like it, but it didn't grow on me. Returned it.

    Read More
    4teacher June 11, 2013
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Great for vision impaired. I've gotten many positive comments!

    Read More
    kaydean July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links