Today: $26.49

Was: $28.49

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rose Gold Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost much more than it did. Have enjoyed wearing it. The numbers and hands are not as distinct as shown in the picture making it sometimes difficult to read

    Read More
    Judith R. January 16, 2017
  • Looks like a Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    I have many watches, but this one is my favorite. EVERY time I wear it I get compliments on it and everyone always asks "Is that a Michael Kors watch?" Replacing the watch battery can be a little tricky, next time I instead of doing it myself I will pay alittle extra and go to a jeweler to change the battery.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. September 28, 2016
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    12345668890009988776654212`````998787655444

    Read More
    Thelma M. September 21, 2016
  • BIG WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks nice, but is't too big for my wrist. I'm 5'1" and it bothers my wrist. Not comfortable.

    Read More
    nhmb September 17, 2016
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on the watch every-time I wear it, and for the price its so worth it.

    Read More
    idaeileen August 22, 2016
  • good time keeper
    Verified Purchase

    very reliable never once stopped working

    Read More
    beavley July 8, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect watch in every way.

    Read More
    MarshaWalkerEastwood July 6, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch! It is so beautiful! I get so many compliments. I have worn just about every day since I have received it. No discoloration, quality jewelry.

    Read More
    Mary E. June 29, 2016
  • Garage Junkie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and tells time but my wife stopped wearing it because of skin irritation and discoloring. Too bad. I had to purchase a Seiko with stainless band so she could wear it every day..

    Read More
    garagejunkie May 27, 2016
  • Good looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this watch for my mother, but when it came I realized it was too large for her. So I get to keep the watch! It is very good-looking, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Norma P. May 19, 2016
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    anna j. May 17, 2016
  • Good quality on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look... After a few months, the copper color is fading off

    Read More
    Brenda F. April 29, 2016
  • Nice looking for a while.
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't hold up and is too large for even my larger boned wrist. Bad purchase.

    Read More
    Donna M. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty watch - gave me a rash
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice, but every time i wore it i got a rash all over my arm.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like it got tarnished.

    Read More
    Myrtelina G. March 29, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was cheap and looked like the MK watch. It is CHEAP. Battery did not last long. But the most disappointing is that it feels rusted. It almost has that rusted look too!

    Read More
    nancy59 March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter. She loves it!!

    Read More
    Carole J. March 12, 2016
  • Brilliant1
    Verified Purchase

    Quite chunky. Not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    brilliant2 March 9, 2016
  • Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks this watch was very expensive. Great item

    Read More
    stacey c. March 5, 2016
  • Rhinestone Accentd Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Sort of garish cum faddish with all of the diamonds and winders on it. I gave it to my teenage niece who loves, loves, loves it. I think I buy all this stuff just so I can give it to them. All in all, I guess it wasn't such a bad deal.

    Read More
    footinit February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links