Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone White Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was nice, I bought it as a gift and the person like it.

    Read More
    yolanda h. December 24, 2015
  • Everything's Coming UP\p Roses
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully FUN Watch for Spring and Summer wear! Happy as can be!!!!

    Read More
    foinby March 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great oversized-face summer-fun watch. It goes with all my favorite summer clothes... I wear it mostly for casual or office-casual. The white band makes a nice pop. It's a little heavy, but no more so than you might expect from this oversized style. The weight isn't enough to bother me at all.

    Read More
    cjpw June 2, 2012
  • prettier than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty, "fun" watch for the money. The watch band is durable and comfortable. I would definitely buy another one of these.

    Read More
    cosuzq May 26, 2012
  • Fun Spring Watch
    Verified Purchase

    bought this on a whim for me since I don't have very many "fun" accessories - I'm very practical. But this just caught my eye on a pretty spring day and I decided I had to have it. I've gotten several compliments on it. The face is a tad bit big for my wrist, but that wasn't anything I was concerned with when I decided to purchase it - had really limited expectations. I will wear it this spring and summer to brighten my days. Get it - you'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    mick526 May 11, 2012
  • I'm in love with this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at my new watch I smile!! And people around keep noticing the watch and really liking it!

    Read More
    eugeniav April 30, 2012
  • Fun Fashion Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large face all around fun watch. The first watch sent was not the one I ordered. Costuner service was tpo notch and I had the replacement in three days. This watch is very comfortable to wear. The silicone strap is great. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cjvl February 4, 2012
  • fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say another great watch from O.co love to wear it get lots of compliments thanks

    Read More
    tammiblue November 11, 2011
  • Great watch! Had to assemble it myself though.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, right when i opened it, it was in two pieces. The pin that holds one side of the band to the watch was not in place. So I had to sit there and try to put it back together. I eventually succeeded and now I LOVE it. I get compliments on it wherever I go. It is a very beautiful watch.

    Read More
    laurenlenzen October 25, 2011
  • MY FAVORITE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I own many of these geneva silicone watches in different colors and love them all!!! this is one of my favorite!!!! i have gotten so many compliments on this on, guess it's not just me who loves it, you will also.

    Read More
    xostuff00 October 14, 2011
  • Really nice looking but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking for the price. Unfortunately the band did fall off as soon as I put the watch on. Some folks probably would have had to taken it somewhere to be fixed.

    Read More
    mickeyskis September 13, 2011
  • it's adorable, comfortable and fun to wear. I
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fun trendy watch and looks great with summer clothes. I bought another one and gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    slaj715 July 5, 2011
  • very summery!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one and had to have the white one too! I get lots of compliments on it and I just love it!

    Read More
    marytree65 June 18, 2011
  • Rhinestone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has a very trendy design and it is so cute for the summer time!

    Read More
    iuly May 18, 2011