Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Studded Japanese Quartz Wrap-Around Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and a big face with second hand. I'm a nurse and the numbers are nice and big to take vitals. My only complaint is the brown stain comes off on my arm when it gets wet. I wash my hands all day long and try not to get it wet, but splashes happen. That's my reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    cind1969 March 28, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    returned these as my nephews did not like. they did look kinda cheap too

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on this watch every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 18, 2015
  • Great strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful. I got it for my niece and she will just love it. The leather is of good quality and it looks niche wrapped around the wrist.

    Read More
    1patsy2 November 8, 2013
  • Love the leather and sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this watch after reading some reviews of women's school age children wearing it. I thought maybe at 30, I was too old to wear it, but I love it. It looks great, is made well and was an awesome price. I bought brown, but I am thinking of buying the other colors as well.

    Read More
    lara2344 April 12, 2013
  • Cute watch but strap could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Cute watch for casual wear. The blue is a nice color. I just wish that the strap was a little more substantial.

    Read More
    patsy519 March 21, 2013
  • Geneve Platinum womens watch rhinestones
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. Hadn't been wearing a watch and now wears it everyday.

    Read More
    ftlose March 19, 2013
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this for someone who wants to buy for their daughter or teenage girl. You dont have to spend a lot of money and have to worry about it possibly being lost. The design is pretty chic for the pre-teen, and teenager.

    Read More
    lawman479 January 23, 2013