Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Mother of Pearl Wrap-around Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch! Looks great for casual wear!

    Read More
    elainemouton January 8, 2016
  • Geneva
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the item purchased. Thank you

    Read More
    Linda August 2, 2015
  • Mrs. E.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but flimsy. You get what you pay for. It's good for a young girl.

    Read More
    Filomena E. May 1, 2015
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wrap around leather straps are very stylish, but be weary of wrist size. Looks great on, esp with boots and jeans

    Read More
    xtcshopper January 21, 2014
  • The watch is really pretty, and cool.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for my teenage daughter, her face just lit up. She wears it every day.

    Read More
    dibinibi December 27, 2013
  • Geneva wrap around watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't for me. my arms are too skinny no matter how I wrapped it around would not fasten right.

    Read More
    jfarri December 12, 2013
  • Looks fun, was for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchase for a college student which "got lost" enroute to her, So don't really know if she would have liked. But I think so, I thought it was a fun alternative.

    Read More
    susietoyota June 7, 2013
  • Cool fun watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch - I wore it right away and enjoyed the look completely!!!

    Read More
    marlat December 10, 2012
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was already broken when I received it, but didn't notice until part way through the day when I was wearing it. When I removed the red "stopper" that kept the battery from wearing out (because it was the first time I was wearing it) the second hand started ticking right away. The hour hand seemed to be functioning properly, however the second hand stoped ticking at random and won't begin ticking again until I either tapped the watch or pushed on the nob that you use to adjust time. The minute hand on the watch does not work at all. It is completely loose in the watch and moves freely every time I move my wrist or arm. This watch is defective, which is a shame because I really liked the style. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    cpoleta September 14, 2012
  • Fell apart the first day worn
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this watch just wish they would of made it with decent material. the fake leathwayer straps are not sewn but glued, so they started peeling apart right away. then the pin just fell out of the watch part. Look for metal watches by Geneva. have had no problems with those.

    Read More
    savvycat0 August 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links