Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Fleur De Lis Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White, silicone fleur de les watch
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sporty. Looks nice. Watch face smaller than I thought, I should have read description a little closer. This is only one of 3 watches I ordered from same order that battery worked and I was able to use for work the next day after receiving .

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 7, 2017
  • Pleased in Panama City Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Fleur De Lis Watch.

    Read More
    T.Monroe November 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this watch and she's a NO Saints fan too

    Read More
    lisa V. December 18, 2015
  • HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE.
    Verified Purchase

    MOST OF THE TIME I'M HAPPY WITH ALL YOUR PRODUCTS.

    Read More
    NANCY A. April 21, 2015
  • De flur watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch very trendy was used for a gift that person very impressed.

    Read More
    1farms July 13, 2013
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive watch with the Fleur de Lis pattern. This watch more than fit the bill. It is a very good looking watch in person and offers a great fit. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    journay2 April 26, 2013
  • I love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I had been looking for. It fits perfect and looks great!

    Read More
    gypseez March 13, 2013
  • Fleur De Lis Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a great deal. It's got a sturdy band and the dial is big enough to read.

    Read More
    beccy66 January 2, 2013
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the looks of this watch but if you like to be able to tell the time easily than this isn't for you. The silver design on the face interferes with telling the time as the hands are the same silver and it all blends in together. I thought from the pic the design would be a bit smaller so you could see the hands on it better, but no, so I am returning it.

    Read More
    kissy12 November 21, 2012
  • lovin' my watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Preschool Teacher, and I have a pretty active day. I am washing my hands often, and the watch keeps on tickin'!

    Read More
    happyshopper54 February 29, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my friend and she loved it. It looks very pretty and elegant. I love the rubbery wrist band. She said that the wear is very comfortable. The flour de lis was a very nice touch. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    risa0715 January 15, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very sharp! I was expecting the band to be hard plastic but it was rubber.

    Read More
    mkh31 December 13, 2011
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Fleur De Lis Si
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved it just like the picture looks like. Very nice to wear for all occations.

    Read More
    blade2031 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links