Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value For The Look
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a pleasantly pleased with this watch. Although the prior reviews did sway me to purchase, the price is really what did it. I've been looking at Michael Kors white/rose gold watches, and truly didn't want to invest that much money right now in a watch, so I choose the alternative. I'm happy I did. I've received compliments and when I tell them the price, they simply can't believe it! I would definitely repurchase!

    Read More
    a244llb June 24, 2014
  • Quality looks at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compliments on this watch; even at a fast food drive thru! Those ladies would fall over if I shared the price!

    Read More
    mommallk March 28, 2014
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    This watch absorbed water when I accidently got some on it while washing my face. The dials flaked and moisture sits on the dial making it difficult to read.

    Read More
    judy63 March 13, 2014
  • AWSOME
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this watch every time I ware it, women want to know where did I buy it., Its so fashionable and chic, I just loving it!!!

    Read More
    msann2020 June 8, 2013
  • Geneva Pltinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chron
    Verified Purchase

    I did not particular care for the appearance of the watch. The quality of the watch was good. The overall appearance was not well represented for the watch.

    Read More
    lizzel May 17, 2013
  • White with Rose gold watch gets attention!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like big face watches, so this was perfect. the band is a very flexible rubber so it is comfortable for all day wear. The rose gold is beautiful and on the white band it is gorgeous! I was so happy when I opened the box!

    Read More
    lepky59 May 10, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Inman active person and after about a month the face cracked. I had purchased a similar watch. Part of the clasp on that watch fell off so I used half from this watch to repair the other.

    Read More
    sw1810 May 10, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! This is the second one I received as the first one didn't work. O immediately sent out a new one...

    Read More
    punking007 May 3, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked good. When I pulled the clear cover off the back, it looked scratched as if it had been worn before. Other than that I really like it.

    Read More
    barbieschillie January 25, 2013
  • Nice watch for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice casual watch. I tend to not have many brown watches so this filled a void. Seems sturdy and is easy to read because the face is large. If you are small this might not be the watch for you.

    Read More
    wosports November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa B. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links