Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chronograph Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wacthes
    Verified Purchase

    Made great gifts last Christmas.

    Read More
    mechengay July 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty watch. The face and band are a little larger than I expected, but the color of the metal is great.

    Read More
    Leita R. November 16, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought gold watch. Loosing color after first wear

    Read More
    lalka68 October 2, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my watch collection will but another in another color!

    Read More
    whitepoodle4 March 13, 2014
  • Androgynous
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and flashy with the rhinestones and shiny dial. The round chain loops in the band are a nice feminine touch. The band is also big enough to wear loose, and links can be removed to tighten it if necessary. The faux chronograph "dials" on the watch face tend to be distracting and can make difficult to read, especially if you are old enough to need reading glasses. If you do need reading glasses or wear bifocals, maybe leave this one to the younger folks. The closure worked fine at first; eventually it became loose and the watch would fall off unexpectedly. After being adjusted by a watch repair person, it returned to working reliably. Consider having the clasp replaced or adjusted periodically if you buy this watch.

    Read More
    kristi63 May 11, 2013
  • Great product for value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch for the price. It looks expensive. I'm not sure if I just need to get the batteries changed, but I've noticed that the time becomes slower over time. I keep having to readjust back to the correct time. Also love the fact that you can take links off if you have smaller wrists.

    Read More
    tinawchen May 2, 2013
  • Shiny, bulky watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is definitely a BIG watch. It's fun, not elegant. It's shiny and BIG and bulky, but it IS fun to wear. Definitely different! Cute and fun for the money.And the rose gold is popular right now.

    Read More
    nanance March 21, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i order this product as a gift. after i recieved it i had to order another one for myself im about to order another for my sister. i love this product,,,

    Read More
    meche1 February 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it! My Mother in-law also likes hers as well. I needed a gold watch & this fits the bill.

    Read More
    silverroze January 14, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chunky boyfriend watches, and wanted one in rose goldtone. Thankfully, it is easy to adjust (you can take the links out yourself) I took all out that it was possible to take, and it fits fine. I have a super small wrist, so this is always a problem. It's very 'blingy' looking!

    Read More
    sharonbee2 January 9, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up getting the Gold one. I love it. The Gold tone is perfect. I just got it last weekend, and I have received many compliments :)

    Read More
    lovebliss December 19, 2012
  • Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is was pretty, a surprise in the watch face size, which was large, readable and catches the others eye.... Keeps time too!

    Read More
    pinonchick December 19, 2012
  • I am so updated!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those fun watches that you wear until it doesn't work, begins to look worn, or goes out of style. At the very low price I paid, that's just what I wanted! I get admiring comments about it and it's fun wearing it. I'd give it five stqars because it works great for me, but wouldn't want to mislead someone into thinking it was a high-qualitiiy watch. That's not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    grandmalolo December 16, 2012
  • Link watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I bought the rose gold color and it looks much better in person. It actually looks pretty expensive. I was worried when I ordered it that the links might stick out too much on my wrist but they don't stick out at all. It fits perfectly after I removed the extra links. The ticking is very quiet and its definitely well worth buying for the low price.

    Read More
    sparkles100 December 13, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Womens Rhinestone Decorative Chron
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a big piece of jewelry(watch)substantial and nice looking for those of us that like big bold pieces such as myself.

    Read More
    diamondgirlrobin December 12, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chro
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart first wearing; the face fell out and glass smashed on the floor.

    Read More
    leo208 November 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch! The Quality is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The Watch is Beautiful! I would definitely refer a friend!

    Read More
    tammyj1975 November 5, 2012
  • Big and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch in the rose gold color about 3 months ago. I get compliments on this watch everywhere I go. It's chunky and shiny and looks similar to a Michael Kors watch I saw in Macy's. Unfortunately, one of the rhinestones fell out soon after I started wearing it, but the watch is so shiny that others don't notice it.

    Read More
    married11yrs July 21, 2012
  • sexiest female watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch so much that when its worn out I'm buying another one.

    Read More
    ashep420 March 1, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Decorative Chro
    Verified Purchase

    I like watches & have many of various styles. I really love the chronograph look of this one, the big links, the shine of the bracelet, the glitter of the face, & easy readability, I feel dressed up using it. The clasp is secure, almost too secure- careful not to break a nail! I am really enjoying wearing it this holiday season. I took the advice of others who reviewed the product & applied clear nail polish. The rhinestones have not fallen off.

    Read More
    rosa956 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links