Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Breast Cancer Awareness Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bit too big
    Verified Purchase

    it is much bigger than I expected. Bit too big. otherwise cute and nice color.

    Read More
    nakashima August 14, 2013
  • Keep getting compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely wear a watch, but purchased this one for myself as a gfit. Iis a very pretty watch and I've received many compliments. I have sent the link to the product on this site to several of my friends. It is a fun watch and is a conversation starter.

    Read More
    crazycatlady1958 March 27, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I was so upset when I opened the box. Its just a cheap thing! I saw it on sale a few day's later and that really upset me! Will think twice about buying from Overstock again! Will let my friend's know to watch out what they buy.

    Read More
    cat2386 March 15, 2013
  • GREAT PINK AND LOVE THE CAUSE
    Verified Purchase

    FAST SHIPPING AND LOVE THIS WATCH. GREAT PINK..AND LOVE THE CAUSE. I ALSO BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF AND MY TWIN. WE LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING THIS WATCH DURING ELVIS WEEK 2013 IN MEMPHIS. IT WAS OUT FIRST TIME IN JANUARY 2013 AND CAN NOT WAIT FOR AUGUST 2013. LOVE PINK...ELVIS'S FAVORITE COLORS BLACK AND PINK...LOVE MARY KAY PINK...PINK AND PINK....AND THE GREAT CAUSE FOR THE CURE OF BREAST CANCER...THE PINK RIBBON.

    Read More
    farals777 March 7, 2013
  • Fun watch wtih large face
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this watch is accurate - light pink band with a breast cancer pink ribbon in the center of the face. It's what I was looking for.

    Read More
    allthatsparkels August 3, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Breast Cancer A
    Verified Purchase

    PROBLEM: I mailed the watch to my daughter in AZ as a gift in the exact packaging you shipped to me in, and the crystal was broken when she opened the box. What do I do next? She loved it and I wanted to purchase one for myself but worried about that now. Thank you

    Read More
    meryle February 6, 2012
  • Perfect watch for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Geneva watch I have purchased for my wife. She loves them and I love the prices

    Read More
    bnldepuy January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links