Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented White Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • UGH!
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working within 30 days!

    Read More
    betteeyes May 15, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum Rhinestone-accented watches
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compliments on these watches. One of the compliments was received in Germany. I love the big faces. It's so easy to see the time without the benefit of glasses. This is a GREAT product.

    Read More
    c1808 October 3, 2013
  • Sparkly Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the watches were really nice. I can't wear them however, because the plastic bothers my skin, but I gave one to a friend and she loves it and has received many compliments :)

    Read More
    rat59 January 25, 2012
  • Gevena Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Silico
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality for the price. Fast shipping. Good choice of colors

    Read More
    madval November 5, 2011
  • Unbelievable quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of watches for myself and my adult daughter (who is very picky, as am I). We are both so pleased with the look and the performance of our watches! So far, they keep excellent time and they look so good, too. The price was good for one watch--for two it was unbelievable! I couldn't pass up such a great offer. In fact, I bought another set in different colors. What a great deal!

    Read More
    suzi12 November 1, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my twins kinda for an extra birthday gift. Wish I had got black and white set since they could've traded on and off. very nice and pretty. Great price.

    Read More
    marijoyeria October 27, 2011
  • Gevena rhinestone watches
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen ther same watches elsewhere for more money I gave them as gifts and the recipients were very happy.

    Read More
    1tantemickey October 12, 2011
  • Stylish and feminine....look and feel great!
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the watches was excellent especially because I had already wanted these for Christmas gifts. Once I saw them I kept one for myself and love it.

    Read More
    cpr408 September 29, 2011
  • Excelent service, delivery and product
    Verified Purchase

    I love to buy from this side. They are very realible and the products are great. The siping is always on time.

    Read More
    babicz September 23, 2011
  • Excellent value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a white silicone band watch with "bling" for some time. After seeing a woman at the coffee kiosk wearing one, I decided to check Overstock and found this set of two. Bought the set keeping one and giving the other to my college aged daughter.She loves it. I love the style and the price. Hard to believe the price is for two watches...a great buy. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    socalmel September 22, 2011
  • really nice and they are water proof!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought mine to give as gifts, and I know they will be a hit.

    Read More
    trytofind September 9, 2011
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    my wife was very happy with the size and color. she wears it frequently.

    Read More
    613613 September 8, 2011