Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented White/Plum Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watches!
    Verified Purchase

    The watches are great, with large bands and a great looking face. They are silicone and also have a little stretch to them so they can easily go over the top of clothing and will not slip down. For the price, these were a great buy. I gave them out as gifts and they were loved!

    Read More
    reborn69leo November 28, 2012
  • awesome bling watches
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a skeptic of buying online items that i can not feel or see in person. Boy was i wrong, these are awesome, the feel of the band is nice and smooth and flexible. The actual weight of the watch is not heavy at all, and i get alot of compliments on them. I totally love these watches and will wear them often. Thankyou!!

    Read More
    tzachy August 14, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and great seller. no problems and great shipping

    Read More
    summer5858 June 22, 2012
  • Great buy, great product
    Verified Purchase

    The white one is great for summer of course and the shade they call Berry is beautiful. It's subtle and if you love purple shades this will blend well.

    Read More
    calandore May 16, 2012
  • 2 Watches for the Price of One!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying my new watches! Now if I can just keep my daughter away from them.

    Read More
    suzanne99 March 10, 2012
  • Love 'Em!
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are so cute and a great value for the money! I bought them in a bunch of colors to match my various scrub outfits that I wear to work. They are perfect for work or play!

    Read More
    goldpawz January 11, 2012
  • Good watches for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting it to be really huge watch! But since this will be gifts to for my nieces, I guess they will like it since these are stylish.

    Read More
    gemini2mom December 19, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that my friends had such small wrists, The watches seemed a little big on them but they still liked them.

    Read More
    rwagner November 22, 2011
  • In Fashion Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what it is...a inexpensie fashion style watch

    Read More
    aspicker November 9, 2011
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are very nice and really stylish. I purchased 6 of them in all different colors and they are well worth it.

    Read More
    dianeld54 October 18, 2011
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the fence on whether to buy. I am so glad that I did! This is an amazing deal. All my friends pay *** to *** a piece for these watches. I am blessed!!!!! 2 for ***! Amazing!

    Read More
    allysonnewcomb September 23, 2011
  • loved the watches
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these watches, not knowing that I had purchased these same watches elsewhere for more money. I have received many compliments on them and recommend them highly.

    Read More
    1tantemickey August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links