Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented White/Pink Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Geneva Platium Silicone Watch Set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I got these watches a few years back for the purpose of wearing them to the gym so as not to get sweat marks on my daily wear watches. I have enjoyed both of them and they served me well during this time.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. September 25, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Bought these a long time ago and didn't wear them much. Batteries are dead now

    Read More
    southtexasshopper January 13, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great gifts for my daughters and a great price

    Read More
    kendra1962 December 24, 2015
  • Geneva Rhinestone Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Product are of good quality. Image on OS site shows watches to be white and pink. Received white and black. Too much of a hassle to return items. I am very pleased with the product. Worth the money.

    Read More
    rgarcia06 March 12, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it for my teenage daughter. She loves the watches! Great Price.

    Read More
    kim1317 January 9, 2013
  • christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is a present for a ten year old girl, I think that she will be very happy with the two watches. They are Very Girlie.....so they should suit her just fine. The little crystals give just the right amount of sparkle and fun that a young lady would enjoy.

    Read More
    bmbonnette December 18, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear and looks good. the picture showed it accuately

    Read More
    unicornsheri December 15, 2012
  • white and pink watches
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rubber band was linked and found it was just a rubber mold looking like links. But my daughter loved the watches and gave one to a friend for her birthday.

    Read More
    janeendo December 10, 2012
  • Beautiful watches for the items
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, appealing and can be dressed up or down - have to see and feel to believe; good choice for gift or yourself!

    Read More
    go4it2 November 21, 2012
  • Awesome Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Geneva watches are my favorite will buy this brand again and again. The quality of this product is fantastic!

    Read More
    lytebrwnsugr7 November 7, 2012
  • Great pair of watches!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink and white larger face set as an alternative to the smaller, stainless banded, fancier watch I have. They are super cute and are a great accessory for the price. The cz's around the watch face girlies up any outfit. Both have been working with no problems. I only wish they were water resistant.

    Read More
    azli November 5, 2012
  • SO COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    WANTED A COMFORTABLE WATCH FOR WORK (FITNESS TRAINER) AND THESE FIT THE BILL - I CAN SEE THE FACE EASILY - IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON THE WRIST - DON'T EVEN FEEL THEM - KEEPS GOOD TIME - IS SO PRETTY TO LOOK AT - GET MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM STUDENTS THINKING THEY ARE MORE EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    samyoumadethepantstoolong October 30, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy true description great price so far so good i don't wear it everyday but it goes well with everything and very comfortable

    Read More
    shunnika October 19, 2012
  • Great watches!
    Verified Purchase

    These are REALLY cute watches at a GREAT price. I bought them as a gift for my nearly 14 year old daughter and she has been wearing them daily. I am considering purchasing another set to have on hand as a last-minute gift for one of my neices.

    Read More
    pageywagey September 3, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product fron the "o"! Comfortable on my wrist, great colors, great price! Can't be beat!

    Read More
    wmsf September 1, 2012
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return first set because rubber was split...This item is okay nothing outstanding or to brag about Could have actually been priced much lower based quality Oh well they are mine now...

    Read More
    racingbanshee August 17, 2012
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the big face and can see the time without needing my glasses! Looks much prettier in person. Enjoying my first silicon watch band, it is so soft and comfortable to wear. I am a nurse and use this for work. No worries, cleans easily and dont have to worry about the band getting ruined. Great value!

    Read More
    tvtexas July 31, 2012
  • my wife really likes the two watches.
    Verified Purchase

    didn't get shipment for over two weeks. i called the 800 number and they were really helpfull but i still did't receive watches on time.

    Read More
    nuttjs July 31, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum Watch set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    These watches were a GREAT buy. I have seen them at Other stores for $55 a piece! I received 2 for around 33 dollars and they are so pretty. I would buy these as a gift. They are definately a great buy!

    Read More
    auntiedidi July 31, 2012
  • The watches are really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Watches are very fashionable. Looks expensive. Great accessory for the summer.

    Read More
    teejonesactie July 4, 2012