Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone Accented Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for dressier occasions. Good fit.

    Read More
    Kristin R. May 16, 2016
  • Loved this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the watch but one side of the wristband broke after a few times wearing it.

    Read More
    jbh03 March 10, 2016
  • Geneva Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks just like sterling silver. Runs perfect. Will buy more in the future!!

    Read More
    AnnMarie W. July 21, 2015
  • The watch is perfect for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch a couple of years ago for my mother. She wears it weekly but unfortnately when I cleaned it moisture damaged it. I was fortunated to find it in order history, I reordered. This was a perfect purchase for my mother, easy for her to put on, easy for her to view the time and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    nena52 March 20, 2013
  • Men's or Women"s?
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has the bling for a woman but the face looks just like a man's watch! Seriously, the watch face is identical to my dad's watch. It looks like the maker couldn't decide if it was to be a woman's watch or man's. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    coloradog December 1, 2012
  • Bad Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a total piece of CRAP, it didn't work at all, right out of the box! It was nearly impossible to set the time, because the internal mechanism was screwed up BIG TIME, and It wouldn't keep time.

    Read More
    shitbag May 22, 2012
  • Rhinestone Accented Watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty watch and I get compliments on it when I wear it. It is large so be careful if you have a small wrist.

    Read More
    edemetri March 13, 2012
  • This watch looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    A great mix of antique and bling at tte same time.

    Read More
    scaramuz February 29, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great product , good quality fast shipping am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    mrsthuggmin December 5, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my mom loved it ,affordable and stylish, still looks new, durable

    Read More
    pattyny192 November 28, 2011
  • Wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful watch for such a reasonable price. It looks like a more expensive watch and it feels like a more expensive watch. I have small wrists. I am not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    pc18 November 5, 2011
  • Great watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I have bought. I bough one for my teenage daughter. Now my wife had been whining. Will make a nice Christmas Stocking stuffer. They love it because it grips on and looks fancy.

    Read More
    grayfam8 November 4, 2011
  • The bracelent watches are just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters and I all love your bracelet/cuff watches for the quality. Bracelet/cuff watches are hard to find in the stores. Last night purchased a few more for holiday gifts. Thank you!

    Read More
    tmweso5 October 25, 2011
  • the watches are great and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all products from Overstock

    Read More
    maxekin October 13, 2011
  • It look with everything you wear
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, excellent price for the quality. And the face is a good size. I can read it without my glasses and I can wear it with jeans, sweats or business and going out. Very very good watch, for the price it is also good for gift giving.

    Read More
    lindamh64 July 20, 2011
  • My overstock.com experience
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the products, delivery time frame and the personnel that I have contacted. The promotions are really good and the prices are so affordable. I will continue to shop overstock.com

    Read More
    dalbor May 24, 2011
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for this watch. Looks great and it's a cuff. Slips off and on easy. I Love it!!

    Read More
    bucgator January 8, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my Mother who requested an everyday clamp-on bangle watch. She loved the watch and wears it daily. The watch appearance was as expected for the price. No complaints yet!

    Read More
    maddy06son January 6, 2011
  • geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    The Geneva Platinum women's watch was exactly as pictured on website. I love the quality for the price. Ordering and delivery was so simple that I have purchased other merchandise . I am very happy with the ease of shopping and I love, love, love my new watch.

    Read More
    viland November 2, 2010
  • Elegant Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It looks really expensive, I've ordered 5 more for gifts to my daughter and sister.

    Read More
    rb2007rb October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links