Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Tan/Black Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for work
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my watches to work. I work in the healthcare field, so it is easy to clean. The only thing is the rhinestones. I keep my jacket sleeves or latex gloves over it when I have to deal with body fluids so that nothing gets in the crevices. Can be worn as an everyday watch with different outfits. Everyone who looks at it admires it, thinking the watch is a lot more expensive than it looks. The rhinestones sparkle and really catches the eye.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 June 13, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love thees watches. They are so pretty. You can wear them with jeans or a dress. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    apotter August 15, 2012
  • These watches are really nice perfect for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this site their is so much to choose from and get great ideas. My first time ordering was ok it just took a little longer to get to me. If order for a gift please order early, but it is worth the wait.

    Read More
    dav15 November 29, 2011
  • Gevena Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented Silico
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Great color choices. Fast shipping

    Read More
    madval November 5, 2011
  • great set of 2 watches
    Verified Purchase

    These are great watches for the price! Since receiving them, I have worn one or the other pretty much every day. Sometimes I have to look twice at the time, because the second-hand is tiny bit large and I double-check it against the minute hand. Other than that, no complaints. I really like having the off-white watch too. The sillicone band is not bothersome, but it is autumn now. When it was very hot, I remember they were a bit sweaty, so I can't say how they will be when summer comes again.

    Read More
    suessergirl October 4, 2011
  • Time on my hands
    Verified Purchase

    They are fun watches to wear. they look good and the face and numbers are large and readable.

    Read More
    pastprez September 26, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , for the price yoy can have all colors, I am very please. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bruceclarita September 22, 2011
  • Gevena watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it thinking about buying them in different colors. i love the colors the size. very stylish.

    Read More
    bmc2083 September 17, 2011
  • nice looking watches
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two watches for a great price on Overstock.com. They come in a variety of colors and look really nice on the wrist. I have received many compliments and inquiries about where I purchased the watch. I like the choices of colors and enjoy matching the watch to the outfit. The watches work well and are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    savti14 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    universial February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links