Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Red/White Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great watches, absolutely love them

    Read More
    Marissa G. November 29, 2015
  • Silicone Watch (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, fun accessories and very reasonably priced. I purchased a black one first, liked it so well that I bought the set of (2). I gave one to my stepdaughter as a gift and she loves it. The are keeping time, and are fun to wear. We get compliments on them. You can't go wrong at this price!

    Read More
    pansey2 September 20, 2013
  • GEneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-accented watch
    Verified Purchase

    One watch did not keep time. Worn only once and would not keep time. It would be several hours off. The red one works fine.

    Read More
    musicteacherk12 June 6, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very huge watch for small wrists, but it will do its job! I am sure my nieces will like these watches, these are stylish for the young generation.

    Read More
    gemini2mom December 19, 2011
  • watches
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch to wear with jeans or a dress - this could do both. It is comfortable to wear, easy and accurte to read. I would recommend this product and having 2 different colors makes them the perfect accessory.

    Read More
    conniemae November 10, 2011
  • Watches are Wonderful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to coordinate my jewerly with my clothes so when I'm able to find watches/jewerly that matches clothing I get real excited. In the future I hope that you keep bring more bright colored jewerly and certain hard to find colors such as Royal Blues watches or Dark Gray, etc....

    Read More
    wheels7 October 28, 2011
  • be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these in the past with no problem. I just bought quite a few for Christmas presents and decided to keep one. It runs for 10 minutes and quits. No I am afraid to give them as gifts. Wasted quite a bit of money.

    Read More
    abbybabby1 October 19, 2011
  • These watches are very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The watches are of good quality and worth the money you pay for them.Make great Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    windyp58 October 18, 2011
  • The watches are absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the watches were so beautiful and so reasonably priced I ordered two more. Now I am finished Christmas shoopping!

    Read More
    jwill815 October 17, 2011
  • These watches are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe what a great deal this was. The watches are sooo cute! My sister paid more money for one white watch and it didn't look nearly as nice as mine. I would recommend this deal to anyone who is looking for stylish, casual watches.

    Read More
    lcoe September 15, 2011
  • Gevena Platinum Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch but I had to cut the band at the end because it wrapped all the way around to front of the watch. Other than that they are cute fun watches. Red is a great "true" red that is perfect for sports fans.

    Read More
    carol1881 September 9, 2011
  • Really like these
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product, so much so I bought one for a gift for a friend

    Read More
    e1355 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links