Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Blue/Red Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice but the bands are not comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 June 4, 2016
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been pleased to receive one of these watches for the price I paid, but to receive two such nice watches was pretty unbelievable! What a deal!

    Read More
    michigandeb August 11, 2013
  • Very satisfied with the the colors and the style.
    Verified Purchase

    All products I have order have been of great expectation. I am very satisfied wth all purchases made.

    Read More
    berrellezav July 7, 2012
  • time for time
    Verified Purchase

    I have many watches all prices. These go great with all my t-shirts. just a little sparkle to make a an everyday look special. I love them.

    Read More
    skinnyknees July 3, 2012
  • Watches are unbeatable for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these types of watches on-line and in stores, but never this type of quality. Geneva is new to me, but the watches are very nice. I love them, and will probably order more colors later. You can't beat the price and they were shipped when they said they would be.

    Read More
    abe105 May 21, 2012
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal fell off when I removed it from the box. The second watch doesn't work at all. Very ,very disappointed. Price was so cheep, I should have known. My fault. I will continue to shop with you, just more careful .

    Read More
    fedl May 1, 2012
  • Red & Navy Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for navy silicone band watch, nice color, large face, rhinestones are not extremely sparkling, nice for everyday wear with jeans. Not really a red fan, but will use with jeans. Pleased with watches. Midsize band does run large, I wear a 8" bracelet as I don't like it to fit snugly & I fastened the watch at the 2nd inside hole. Overall a good value for a everday fashion watch.

    Read More
    patticake2011 March 9, 2012
  • Daughter loved watch but the glass face broke

    My daughter loved this watch! She could dress up and down with it. Great versatility! however, she was very disappointed when it fell and the glass broke. Wish it was more durable.

    Read More
    horsey22 February 11, 2012
  • New watchs
    Verified Purchase

    My coworkers immediately went on line to buy some for themselves.

    Read More
    rockyshoop10 December 25, 2011
  • What fun is this?
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches! With the prices I've paid, I can enjoy several watches to match my style of the day.

    Read More
    margaret63073 December 12, 2011
  • Good looking watches
    Verified Purchase

    The watches have larger faces that I had expected. Thay are well made and fun to wear. I like that the wristband is adjustable for small wrists.

    Read More
    doorcty920 December 4, 2011
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these watches for a gift. I did not use the watches myself, however, they seemed like a reasonably good product.

    Read More
    tlf2tnt October 30, 2011
  • Christmas stocking stuffers!

    I bought several of these in different colors and all of them are really bright and the face and stones are very clear. Plus they are a great price and arrived in 2 days. Socute and very popular right now. I have several friends and my own family who will be getting them for stocking stuffers.

    Read More
    californiajanni October 29, 2011
  • Red and BLUE silicone watches
    Verified Purchase

    Great watches and great price. Just note that it is BLUE and not BLACK, as it appears. My fault for not checking better.

    Read More
    carla6 October 29, 2011
  • Nice deal !
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Planned to give one away - but kept both. Would buy more as presents. Nice bright colors for the Fall and Winter.

    Read More
    malvina October 25, 2011
  • No Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the set for my daughters (13 & 11). I thought the price was a great bargain for 2 watches. When I opened it though, I realized that they (watches) did not come with batteries. I mean, couldn't they have added it?

    Read More
    kifa October 11, 2011
  • These watches are super fun...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches. The face is big so I can see the numbers and they are very comfortable. I have four of them so I can wear them with different outfits.

    Read More
    truetxan October 6, 2011
  • beautiful watches
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watches,wonderful price,my daughter asked me to order for her the same watches i got..thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    mariareyes October 2, 2011
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watches!!! They are really comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    0489 September 24, 2011
  • great watches
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches - they're easy to put on, are comfortable, and give you a touch of color to match your shoes or shirt - or whatever. These also make nice gifts. I have about 8 of these now in all colors - and they're all great.

    Read More
    countyagent September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links