| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Rhinestone-Accented Black Silicone Watch (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Set of 2 Rhinestone-accented watches
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY like this set of two watches. However, I would have preferred to have them in the large size. I already have white ones in the large size and I LOVE them! The quality and value are GREAT!

    Read More
    c1808 October 3, 2013
  • Watch didn't match actual color
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this product. I wouldn't recommend it. The "brown" colored watched was actually a cream color and a different brand.

    Read More
    atep13 March 26, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh My God if these aren't the classiest watches I have seen in a while. For the price these watches are stunning! Beautifully crafted the rhinestones on the watches are beautiful (not gaudy) and I love the silicone band. (I am opting for silicone these days because they hold up longer and are easy to keep clean. ) As usual Overstock gives me fast delivery and service! I will be ordering more (different colors) These are fantastic!!!! Thanks!!!!

    Read More
    cynpap February 27, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Watches are very comfortable, matches with tons of outfits, and get lots of compliments :o)

    Read More
    mel4sciedu September 3, 2012
  • Nice material with plenty of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and the individual was very pleased with both watches. She especially like the brown colored watch. Liked the wristband material also.

    Read More
    salisrunning December 21, 2011
  • I keep buying these Watches
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches! So did my friends I have lunch with every month, so I bought them one too. LOL They are well made and so far have kept perfect time. Reasonable price and Trendy.

    Read More
    californiajanni December 11, 2011
  • Great item. well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased in white last year. Now purchased in black and brown. Great item for the money. Good quality

    Read More
    4flintct November 2, 2011
  • Great watches!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great watches! I purchased a white one at a gift boutique two years ago, and only wear it in the summer. I've been looking for a more appropriate fall/winter color, and googled the brand online, and found them here at o.co. Sooo happy, and they came in individual gift boxes so you could gift them, too! I'll definitely purchase more colors!

    Read More
    2doodlemom October 29, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have these watches in lots of colors but I love the smaller size much better.

    Read More
    moni803 October 5, 2011
  • geneva watches
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watches.. I always check back to see what else is available..

    Read More
    baps71 September 13, 2011
  • Cute Watches
    Verified Purchase

    Watches are fun to wear for casual looks. They look rubber but they are in style now so they are a good deal.

    Read More
    luvasale September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    divawandadiva January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links