Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.59

MSRP: $44.99

Save $23.40 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Polished Bangle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I am Pleased with this item for the price. It is comfortable and keeps good time. I wear gold jewelry and neutral clothing and this fits right in. I frequently get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jeannie D. May 26, 2017
  • Geneva Platinum Polished Bangle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A well constructed elegant looking watch. its well on an average wrist.

    Read More
    sweet nurse Caroline May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and black background provides ease of seeing the time. This has become my favorite watch and it is accurate.

    Read More
    Fern F. March 28, 2017
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    easy to read but cannot adjust band

    Read More
    oldlady313 December 30, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful watch like a bracelet as well as a watch!

    Read More
    guccirenee06 December 26, 2016
  • Women's Bangle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - love it

    Read More
    Anita C. December 20, 2016
  • COUNTY TREASURER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE FACE OF THE WATCH BLACK BACK GROUND GOLD NUMBERS EASY TO READ

    Read More
    tylergrace1 October 31, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    darkskies October 7, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved her birthday gift because it had a large face with actual numbers and a second hand and looked like a piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Sharron B. September 29, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color metal, don't know where it is now.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress watch and great for formal wear

    Read More
    Vickie M. May 29, 2016
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch very much. I have two of them in silver and gold.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 10, 2016
  • We are pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my mother-in-law. She has macular degeneration & needed something with a dark dial & large numbers. It has been great & is easy to get on & off!

    Read More
    Mary H. March 12, 2016
  • Great bangle watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, however, the clasp broke in under a year. I have small wrists, it's hard for me to find strap watches that fit which was why was disappointed about the shorter life span. Price was great.

    Read More
    lindavk March 10, 2016
  • not so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my wrist is small and it does not fit on my wrist. I want to return but I have to pay 10 dollar for return charge. so I have to keep it.

    Read More
    shv1 January 3, 2016
  • Large Numbers Bangle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my sister-in-law who has a little trouble seeing the numbers on most watches now that she is of retirement age. She kept complimenting after she opened it that it was perfect. She could finally see the numbers without having to find her "cheaters" reading glasses! It is also stylish and practical. It looks very pretty on the wrist, too! I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    vonnanator December 29, 2015
  • Too small for my wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. It's beautiful. I wear about a size 7 3/4 - 8 inch bracelet, though, and this watch was too small. It closed down on my wrist instead of being slightly loose as a bangle watch. I'm bummed it didn't fit. I wish they would come out with one size larger - they would fly off the shelf!

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 December 27, 2015
  • lori
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased wit the the total look.

    Read More
    lorraine e. December 5, 2015
  • Runs small :(
    Verified Purchase

    I love bangle watches but this one runs small.

    Read More
    Candy B. November 26, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves her new watch. It's so easy for her to see. Beautiful too

    Read More
    shelwend November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links