Sale: $21.14

Save $2.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Neon Pop Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dead On Arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when the watch came. I set the time and nothing. Apparently, the battery was dead or...maybe the watch is defective.

    Read More
    Ricky C. January 17, 2017
  • This watch does not work
    Verified Purchase

    This watch may be attractive, but it arrived not working. It does not work. Since the main point of a watch is to tell time, it is a complete flop. It is too late for me to send it back, and besides, I do not want to send my husband to the post office or UPS and an extra errand (I cannot get there myself. So it's a loss, though fortunately not a huge one.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. August 20, 2016
  • Silicon watches
    Verified Purchase

    Love it since I am a orange and purple freak. Have received many compliments when Wear it very nice watch

    Read More
    Conly G. August 19, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Liked look of watch. But the battery was dead on watch. Will have to buy new battery before can wear. Would not recommend to buy

    Read More
    Cathy W. July 8, 2016
  • other watch
    Verified Purchase

    This worked-great for pre-teen

    Read More
    Johnnielee D. January 16, 2016
  • nettedbird
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch.purchased different colors.soft to the skin%durable/dependable also.

    Read More
    robin t. November 3, 2015
  • Love the bold colors
    Verified Purchase

    I've had more positive remarks about the bold colors of my watches. I love the unique look

    Read More
    darlene201 June 2, 2015
  • Gaudy!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch shows well online, but in hand it's a transparent NEON color (pink) which is hideous!

    Read More
    marilynmonroe1 December 18, 2013
  • Geneva Neon Pop Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    i like the watch , though having a small wrist , i wish it was just a bit smaller ...but it's pretty sturdy and colors are fun .it also seems to keep good time . i use it when i work out at the gym and it will be a good summer accessory !

    Read More
    afan2007 April 6, 2013
  • TERRIBLE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase ever on Overstock.com I do not feel like trusting it again... it said it was water resistant. I hardly got it wet at all... It was only sprinkling.. very lightly... and it still got water in it. I want to return it.. but am all agravated with the hassle of having to return it. At this point, I am unwilling to trust any description of any product that I buy. Thank you for the opportunity to express my complaint.

    Read More
    swim6682 February 5, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a Christmas present and it looks good so far, need to wait until the recipient gets it but it seems it will be a hit.

    Read More
    abcd01234 December 16, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister as a birthday present. She has a love affair with watches and loved the size/fit on her wrist and said the colors were awesome.

    Read More
    bzee09 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breese March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina s. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links