Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Multi-strand Toggle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Battery died soon after I got this
    Verified Purchase

    I only got to wear this watch a few times and the battery died.

    Read More
    Lee P. May 6, 2016
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart, not worth the money!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute watch for price. Toggle comes undone

    Read More
    amr10 April 23, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves my jewelry and asks me where do I shop

    Read More
    Darlene B. April 2, 2015
  • Dressy
    Verified Purchase

    Dressy watch. Got the yellow gold. Cute not flashy, will go back for the black.

    Read More
    vic9 May 19, 2014
  • Have received many compliments on this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch that you can wear dressed up or casual. I have received may compliments on it.

    Read More
    mdb001 May 13, 2014
  • Platinum Women's Multi-strand Toggle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not a jewelry Watch to ware everyday......................allover very nice!

    Read More
    csichici January 17, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I purchased this watch. Because the price was so low I expected it to look rather cheap, or to at least be really flimsy. To my surprise, it was neither. The watch looks like it cost WAY more than it did. The quality is also very good. The chains are firmly attached, as is the toggle. I could not be happier with my purchase. In fact, I'm considering buying a couple more- maybe a couple different colors and one more like the watch I have now. I know sooner or later the crystal will get really scratched up because I wear it every day and I'm hard on watches.

    Read More
    rebakae October 3, 2013
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry obsessives like a watch in every shade--especially when we have to wear comfort shoes--and this is a handsome copper choice. My only objection is that I think it would look classier without all the little beads on the chain bracelet, but I can't say I couldn't see it up close and it was my decision. From the average distance it brightens an outfit considerably.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 September 24, 2013
  • My wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves fashion jewelry and needed a replacement watch, so I decided to check out Overstock first...of course, as in the past I was not disappointed. My wife loves the watch (and so does my daughter). Fast shipping & delivery as always. Great price. Thank you again Overstock!

    Read More
    kaysersose October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the copper color, nobody believe the price. It is beatiful and very good quality. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    happycustomer1111 August 17, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn many times and I like it. Others have mentioned it to me as well wondering where I got it.

    Read More
    ns1946 August 14, 2012
  • Multi strand watch
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch. may go back for another color. it is very delciate looking but sturdy. it is very easy to put on and take off. lay nice on the wrist and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    atart11 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links