Sale: $22.39

MSRP: $50.00

Save $27.61 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Multi-strand Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful! Quality superior, it looks good with just the right amount of bling. Casual to evening this is the one watch that does it all!

    Read More
    Beverly B. February 28, 2016
  • Barbara H.
    Verified Purchase

    I always receive compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 6, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best things I have ever purchased at OverStock

    Read More
    gac2234 January 22, 2016
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this watch. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the silver wore of in places and it is copper underneath. But, that seems to be what many of the people complimented on.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. June 28, 2015
  • Love the look,,,but
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely darling & feminine 2 tone watch. Wore it for a week while our of town & is now almost a 1 tone--silver watch. Did not get it wet, weather was cool so do not know why the gold finish wore off so fast. Disappointed!

    Read More
    neeter888 May 16, 2015
  • Clasp...
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to close. Great look, however. Returned

    Read More
    artnabout April 30, 2015
  • PEACHES
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY AND I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT

    Read More
    MARSHA D B. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this for my 20 year old granddaughter who will be serving an 18 month proseliting mission for the LDS Church. I wanted a watch that would look nice when she is meeting people. This one works perfectly.

    Read More
    Sonya1701 March 27, 2015
  • Elegant and unique, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this watch! It looks so elegant and unique. The only bad thing about it is that the strands turn green after a couple of months, especially if the watch gets a little wet after you wash your hands. I took care of it the best I could, and even when I would wash my hands I tried not to get it wet, but it's very difficult. Removing it every time you need to wash your hands is not an option...I was so afraid to break the strands by putting it on and taking it off so often. Nevertheless, I will order this watch again and I will only wear it on special occasions. It's totally worth it!!

    Read More
    ladyofthediamonds January 25, 2015
  • WATCH LOVER
    Verified Purchase

    enjoyed the watch, very pretty and stylish while it lasted. of course it faded

    Read More
    ladiebug1 August 26, 2014
  • Pretty, but not for long!
    Verified Purchase

    This showed up shiny and lovely in my mailbox. I wore it for a few days and got several compliments on it. After about a week I noticed that the "shine" that was originally there was wearing off and the metal was turning a shade of pink. I realize this isn't an expensive piece, but after a week it looks terrible.

    Read More
    bjones2009 August 13, 2014
  • ok for a cheap watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive " dressy" watch to wear for my son's wedding. This one fit the bill, and a couple drops of Elmers glue took care of the loose hanging chain. If it lasts through that occasion, then I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    hobbeskatz May 28, 2014
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Well represented on the site. Has two size options which I wasn't expecting but appreciated because I have small wrists. It still fits more like a bracelet but I really like it.

    Read More
    alissa76 May 12, 2014
  • Linked Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, thought watch was good value for money. Only wore for about month when color started to wear off. Lock fastener poorly made. Continually falls off due to poor wrist locking part.

    Read More
    msymilla April 21, 2014
  • Geneva Womens Multi-strand Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it--the first day I wore it I got 6 compliments on it!! A couple people even asked where they could purchase it--and of course I said at OVERSTOCK--thank you for the awesome watch

    Read More
    christine48855 March 4, 2014
  • Love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch to go with my new wedding rings. I wanted a statement piece that would not conflict with my rings, but would enhance them and this one is really great. I purchased the gold colored one.

    Read More
    jwr1119 January 30, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch,I gave to my wife for Christmas.She likes it..

    Read More
    jwogea January 8, 2014
  • Party's main attraction!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was the ladies' object of attention and conversation at the Christmas party. Very attractive. Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    mro61 December 29, 2013
  • very nice material
    Verified Purchase

    a little tight but it looks good on my wrist and it works

    Read More
    pammie111 September 28, 2013
  • Savvy1
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and very elegant looking. I've gotten more compliments and I also bought another one for a gift. It looks a lot more expensive that what the cost was.

    Read More
    9starr July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links