Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.04

MSRP: $69.99

Save $41.95 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Marcasite Antique Inspired Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VINTAGE LOOK MARCASITE WATVCH
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful you'll want to save this watch for special occasions only but so affordable you can enjoy wearing it everyday!

    Read More
    bronx57 June 22, 2017
  • Stopped working...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch but the battery died after a month. I finally got the battery replaced by a jeweler and it stopped working after a week. Past the return date, I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    deg1336 June 9, 2017
  • Classy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch some time before wearing it. Kept thinking it was TOOOoo fancy ... but once I began wearing it, I got soo many complimentary comments on it, I can't leave it behind when I go out. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    eljape June 1, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My step daughter loved the watch

    Read More
    stone123 May 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wear a lot matching other items.i brought years ago

    Read More
    ruthie b. May 5, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to wear with more dressy clothes. It's nice and light weight.

    Read More
    Shannon S. April 26, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this....so pretty the pics do not do it justice!

    Read More
    Carol P. April 1, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for friend! no response from her!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • like!
    Verified Purchase

    I rally liked this watch but the face spider cracked

    Read More
    Allison H. February 17, 2017
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    Only had the watch a couple of weeks...very pretty !

    Read More
    Tammy M. December 30, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, classic and classy.

    Read More
    ozzyrobyn November 1, 2016
  • Second watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch in a year that is unusable. The first had dead battery and this one has unworking clasp

    Read More
    robinbash September 11, 2016
  • Elegant,Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!!!! I wanted something beautiful to see, yet functional. This watch is lovely yet understated so that I can wear it for dress or everyday occasions. The pearlized clock face is easy to read, and most of all, it is so light that I barely notice I have it on. The only problem is that the catch is a bit difficult to put on, but I figured out a system, mainly by sitting down and not trying to multi-task at the same time (:)) I hope it lasts a really long time...highly revommend it, and the price? Not to be beaten!

    Read More
    cdwf June 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite watches. I wish it have some safety pin because I am always afraid it will come out and loose it

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • For that vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Not a thick plating, though. I would say to wear it on special occasions. Water resistant, but certainly not water-proof.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 28, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't particularly like the quality. Nice looking.

    Read More
    boulay January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who loves marcasite. It is much prettier than it appears in the picture. Also, the links are very easy to remove for sizing. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Robin January 5, 2016
  • Poor Performance
    Verified Purchase

    Watch stopped almost immediately. It is not the battery, but how it is seated. Shame because it is a pretty watch

    Read More
    kathim99 December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing and you'll get plenty of compliments

    Read More
    Abbeygirl1 December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for years now and it is still ticking

    Read More
    slchambliss November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links