Sale: $22.79

MSRP: $69.99

Save $47.20 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Marcasite Antique Inspired Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to wear with more dressy clothes. It's nice and light weight.

    Read More
    Shannon S. April 26, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this....so pretty the pics do not do it justice!

    Read More
    Carol P. April 1, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for friend! no response from her!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • like!
    Verified Purchase

    I rally liked this watch but the face spider cracked

    Read More
    Allison H. February 17, 2017
  • Geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    Only had the watch a couple of weeks...very pretty !

    Read More
    Tammy M. December 30, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, classic and classy.

    Read More
    ozzyrobyn November 1, 2016
  • Second watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch in a year that is unusable. The first had dead battery and this one has unworking clasp

    Read More
    robinbash September 11, 2016
  • Elegant,Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!!!! I wanted something beautiful to see, yet functional. This watch is lovely yet understated so that I can wear it for dress or everyday occasions. The pearlized clock face is easy to read, and most of all, it is so light that I barely notice I have it on. The only problem is that the catch is a bit difficult to put on, but I figured out a system, mainly by sitting down and not trying to multi-task at the same time (:)) I hope it lasts a really long time...highly revommend it, and the price? Not to be beaten!

    Read More
    cdwf June 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite watches. I wish it have some safety pin because I am always afraid it will come out and loose it

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • For that vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Not a thick plating, though. I would say to wear it on special occasions. Water resistant, but certainly not water-proof.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 28, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't particularly like the quality. Nice looking.

    Read More
    boulay January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who loves marcasite. It is much prettier than it appears in the picture. Also, the links are very easy to remove for sizing. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Robin January 5, 2016
  • Poor Performance
    Verified Purchase

    Watch stopped almost immediately. It is not the battery, but how it is seated. Shame because it is a pretty watch

    Read More
    kathim99 December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing and you'll get plenty of compliments

    Read More
    Abbeygirl1 December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for years now and it is still ticking

    Read More
    slchambliss November 22, 2015
  • sarah
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch - good quality. would never use as my main watch. Like bracelet watchs.

    Read More
    sarahwin November 13, 2015
  • Marcasite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Marcasite, you'll love this watch. Nicely made and definitely adds a nice touch when wearing with other Marcasite jewelry.

    Read More
    Cyndie L. October 27, 2015
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and stylish. good value for the price.

    Read More
    valuby999 October 26, 2015
  • MY SECOND GENEVA WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH. IT HAS AN OPEN BAND AND THAT IS GOOD FOR BEING LIGHT WEIGHT, ALSO DOES NOT RETAIN HEAT. IT IS SO LIGHTWEIGHT THAT I CAN'T TELL IF I HAVE IT ON. I ALSO LIKE THE ANTIQUE STYLING AND THE BLING. IT IS VERY EYE CATCHING, I GET MANY, MANY COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    Norma S. September 5, 2015
  • Pghnana
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this marcasite watch. I have had lots of compliments on the way it looks. Marcasite has always been my favorite and this watch is loaded with sparkle. It looks like a much more expensive watch. It is easily adjusted to fit any wrist perfectly. You won't be disappointed if you purchase it.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links