Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Women's Lined White Buckle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    Color peeled fast. The yellow piping pulled away easily.

    Read More
    Beauty For Ashe M. July 22, 2017
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • rose haegele
    Verified Purchase

    Great price good watch looks great.

    Read More
    Rose H. September 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch works well..Pleased.

    Read More
    sylpie August 20, 2015
  • No Time atAll
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a summer watch and had purchased a different watch from Overstock. Unfortunately, it did not fit my wrist, so I had to return it. I was told that I would be charged $**.** for a return label. I was also told that if I did an exchange the fee would be waived. So I ordered this White Geneva Platinum watch. I waited until today, after Memorial Day, to wear this white watch. I followed the directions and removed the red tab, set the time and pushed the pin in. The watch worked for one hour then stopped. I checked to make sure that the pin was fully engaged; it was all the way in. The watch never began to work again. I am very disappointed. It's a nice looking watch.

    Read More
    teabody May 29, 2015
  • Geneva White Buckle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, but the white faded on the dial rather quickly unfortunately.

    Read More
    greenmountains April 21, 2015
  • Quite Attractive, Easy To Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a fun summer watch. It is quite attractive. In the white with yellow trim, it can be worn with any outfit. The price is amazing as the watch looks more expensive. I have several watches in my drawer because when there is a time change, i.e. Daylight Savings Time, changing the hour is too complicated and I usually can't find the directions. This watch is so easy to set because all that has to be done is pull out the pin, change the time, push the pin back in. The watch keeps perfect time. I surely recommend this watch.

    Read More
    citigirl2 May 29, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. The band is kind of stiff but I am sure with more wear, it will start to get loose.

    Read More
    shopgal22 January 13, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one for wife for daily use. She had her watch but it got smashed while moving things at her work. She had been looking for a good looking, daily use wrist watch. Found this one and thought she would like it - Got it today and she was so happy - It fits her perfectly, it is very good looking and excellent build... She put it on right away and she was very happy. Great buy!!! Thank you, RichiPhoto

    Read More
    richiphoto December 17, 2013
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch, it is just perfect little white watch to go casual with anything you wear. I love the yellow trim too, it is just a really cute watch.

    Read More
    sherriayn October 21, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great watch for weekends and for casual wear

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Geneva Platinun Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have lot of watches, I need a new work watch, this one is nice, the face is a little big,but okay. the belt is very hard, it does not give after a few wears. the style is nice, I wanted to get one more maybe the green one. Im a nurse by profession so I need reliable watches. for work, it is water resistant.

    Read More
    kym109 August 8, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    summery casual watch, good quality leather strap, attractive trim.

    Read More
    pp39a August 4, 2012
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the watch due to the weight of the product. The appearance of the watch is great ... very true to the photo and attractive when worn. However the watch itself is extremely heavy which makes it a bit uncomfortable to wear, especially on a smaller size arm/wrist. It is the only negative thing I have to say about the product however the weight of the watch it makes it difficult for me to wear and I don't wear it as much as I want to.

    Read More
    mybeachdays July 10, 2012
  • Platinum watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it was brightly colored. I enjoy wearing it. The band is a little stiff but I am sure with wear and time it will loosen up.

    Read More
    barbieschillie July 7, 2012
  • Very Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase - I wear it at least once a week..

    Read More
    dsudler June 22, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    everyone liked this watch and said where did u get it

    Read More
    abbeyrosepurple June 6, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch. Great color and sturdy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tgat07 May 11, 2012
  • I like dial and the lined leather strap
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch and it is nice and perfect for summer.

    Read More
    picsky May 8, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really really like it. I have a watch for every color outfit. Couldn't find a yellow that I like. I really like this because it just has just a hint of yellow, and clean, clean white. Very classy! I love wearing it, but having a tiny wrist it tends to turn. If I make it tighter it is uncomfortable. Oh well, pick your battles!

    Read More
    nutjob March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links